Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
DENMAN

DENMAN Paddle Brush

95 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$15.95
$11.95
Save 25%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 95 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Show All 95 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Fine Hair
    My hair is: Brown, Fine, Long, Wavy
    I use this while blow drying my hair, after using a wide tooth comb. I usually never touch my wet hair with a brush. It was so gentle on my dry hair that I decided to try it, and now I can dry my hair straight with this brush which diminishes the time spent using my flat iron! It makes such a difference to your hair, it eliminates frizz and makes your hair look softer and smoother. I was very skeptical about these 3 factors, but the brush definitely makes my hair look healthy. I hate brushes that tear and snap your hair when you brush it. However, I can brush my hair, even when it's tangly, and there are none to very few strands within the brush. This brush is wonderful, you really don't need those expensive hair brushes. I highly recommend this brush if you are looking for a large paddle brush. I think this brush would work great on most hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Fav!!!
    I had been looking for a new brush for what felt like forever & finally my journey has ended! Check my video review for my complete thoughts....
    15 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Grapevine Tx
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have
    I always have a hard time finding a brush I like -- natural bristles seem to get tangled in my hair & nylon pulls &makes my hair static. I ordered this brush based on reviews & figured it was cheap enough that even if I didn't like it I wouldn't be out much. When it arrived it didn't look like much, but I have to say I love it!! Great for pulling my hair straight while blow drying or to add volume at roots or just to smooth my hair during the day. I'll be ordering more for my daughters -- a great, useful stocking-stuffer.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    At Last, A Replacement Brush That I Love!
    I had been looking for a brush to replace my Stephen Knoll brush that is no longer made. I loved that brush but it's been years and it's finally on it's last legs. I really stressed over it because I rarely like brushes that I've bought over the years to try to replace the Stephen Knoll one that I had. I always ended up throwing them out. I bought 3 brushes from Folica but ended up liking this one the best. Not only was the Denman paddle brush just as comfortable as my old brush but it was much cheaper. I love it! (Too bad I can't return the other brushes because I used them. Oh well.)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!!
    Pretty awesome. I have thick african american hair and have been growing out my texturizer and this brush is perfect. I used a round brush and it wasn't grabbing all my thick hair but THIS brush did the job. I have ALOT of hair so the size is good for me too. And it is the same brush my hair dresser would use to blow dry my hair out.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Stanford,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Brush!,really,yes!
    This Brush ROCKS! I've been doing hair 27 years,and all I use is Denman brushes.The paddle is the best on all long hair.If I was stuck on a island with just a 9 row and the paddle,that's it .Life would be good!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dont Waist Your Money On Any Other Paddle Brush
    the best paddle brush I haver ever used.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    best paddle brush I have ever used, detangles well with out breakage, Love this better than the red brushes form this product line. It is such a great brush, will recommend that everyone(natural or relaxed) add this to your haircare drawer.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love!
    makes my thin hair look more voluminous unlike other cheap brushes!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    Very high quality brush, gentle on the hair while detangling even my extremely thick, heavy hair. Easy to hold in the hand too.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name