25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

DENMAN Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$17.60

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

  • SKU: F8304   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air-cushioned rubber pad for gentle control
  • Ball-tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Staggered pin pattern follows the contours of the head
  • Ergonomic design for balance with a textured non-slip handle
  • Ideal for scalp massages
  • Hygienic and durable with resistance to heat and chemicals
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Directions

Brush Care:

  • Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
  • Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
  • Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

Brush Type: Paddle
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Brush I've Ever Owned! 5 Star Rating
    I have thin, fine, medium length hair. This brush does not tug or pull on my lockes. It also does not cause any static like some of my other brushes do. My hair is left soft and tangle free. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2010
  • Love This Brush 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush! I use it all the time and have had it for two years. It works great for blow drying and the handle is fine, but I also have small hands so whatev, ive never actually thought about the brush handle before. It is a great brush and still looks brand new, its really easy on my fine, curly hair too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    My adopted daughter has ethnic hair and it's been a real struggle to find a good brush. This brush works great on wet hair for detangling and distributing conditioner. I would recommend this brush to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2010
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    De-tangles my hair quickly - both when wet and dry (my hair is colored and not easy to brush!). Great price, too. Denman brushes last forever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2010
    / San Francisco, CA USA
  • What A Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I have long thick hair and love this brush from the moment I first pick it up. It is super light and so soft and gentle going through your hair. Will definitely be looking into other Denman brushes to order in the future!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
    / Maysville, GA USA
  • Very Good Quality Brush 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this brush! It isn't easy to break or crack, it's great with just about any hair type and can be used in so many different stylings...I looked forever for a GOOD BRUSH and I finally found one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / St. Louis, Missouri United States
  • Denham Paddle Brush 5 Star Rating
    I'm 69 years young & have medium long, thick hair which I was going to get cut since I couldn't get a hair brush through it & was having breakage when I tried to. I researched the problem on the internet & came up with the Denham paddle brush as the solution. I ordered one, got it amazingly fast & love it. I now brush my hair 100 strokes every day & have gotten rid of my tangles & frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Lafayette Hill PA USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Medium Hair
  • Thumbs Up! 5 Star Rating
    Ok, so this brush has totally replaced my widetooth comb for detangling! This brush does an excellent job of detangling, great for blow drying and just a regular brushing. I use it on my AA texturized hair and on my 10 month old as well. I do agree that the handle is definitely too small but other than that this brush is a godsend. My widetooth comb just wasn't working hard enough on my long, ethnic(read kinky) hair then this brush came along and saved me. Can't wait to try more Denman in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2010
  • Great Brush For Curly Hair! 4 Star Rating
    This brush is great for detangling curly hair and distributing moisture and product. The handle is a little narrow for my liking, but it gets the job done... It's also wonderful for use with blowdrying to straighten.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / Houston Tx
  • A Great Gift 5 Star Rating
    Purchased for me as a birthday gift, and I love it. Denman is my favorite brand of brush. My mom is a cosmetologist and only used Denman's in the house when I was growing up. This paddle brush really controls the tangles and is very gentle. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2009
    / Alameda, CA USA
Server Name