ExpressShipping
DENMAN

DENMAN Paddle Brush

95 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$15.95
$11.95
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 95 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Show All 95 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Brush I've Ever Owned!
    I have thin, fine, medium length hair. This brush does not tug or pull on my lockes. It also does not cause any static like some of my other brushes do. My hair is left soft and tangle free. Love it!
    30 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush
    I love this brush! I use it all the time and have had it for two years. It works great for blow drying and the handle is fine, but I also have small hands so whatev, ive never actually thought about the brush handle before. It is a great brush and still looks brand new, its really easy on my fine, curly hair too.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    My adopted daughter has ethnic hair and it's been a real struggle to find a good brush. This brush works great on wet hair for detangling and distributing conditioner. I would recommend this brush to everyone.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA USA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    De-tangles my hair quickly - both when wet and dry (my hair is colored and not easy to brush!). Great price, too. Denman brushes last forever!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Maysville, GA USA
    5 Star Rating
    What A Great Brush!
    I have long thick hair and love this brush from the moment I first pick it up. It is super light and so soft and gentle going through your hair. Will definitely be looking into other Denman brushes to order in the future!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, Missouri United States
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Quality Brush
    I LOVE this brush! It isn't easy to break or crack, it's great with just about any hair type and can be used in so many different stylings...I looked forever for a GOOD BRUSH and I finally found one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lafayette Hill PA USA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Denham Paddle Brush
    I'm 69 years young & have medium long, thick hair which I was going to get cut since I couldn't get a hair brush through it & was having breakage when I tried to. I researched the problem on the internet & came up with the Denham paddle brush as the solution. I ordered one, got it amazingly fast & love it. I now brush my hair 100 strokes every day & have gotten rid of my tangles & frizz.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Thumbs Up!
    Ok, so this brush has totally replaced my widetooth comb for detangling! This brush does an excellent job of detangling, great for blow drying and just a regular brushing. I use it on my AA texturized hair and on my 10 month old as well. I do agree that the handle is definitely too small but other than that this brush is a godsend. My widetooth comb just wasn't working hard enough on my long, ethnic(read kinky) hair then this brush came along and saved me. Can't wait to try more Denman in the future.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston Tx
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Curly Hair!
    This brush is great for detangling curly hair and distributing moisture and product. The handle is a little narrow for my liking, but it gets the job done... It's also wonderful for use with blowdrying to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Alameda, CA USA
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Gift
    Purchased for me as a birthday gift, and I love it. Denman is my favorite brand of brush. My mom is a cosmetologist and only used Denman's in the house when I was growing up. This paddle brush really controls the tangles and is very gentle. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name