20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

DENMAN Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$17.60

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

  • SKU: F8304   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air-cushioned rubber pad for gentle control
  • Ball-tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Staggered pin pattern follows the contours of the head
  • Ergonomic design for balance with a textured non-slip handle
  • Ideal for scalp massages
  • Hygienic and durable with resistance to heat and chemicals
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Directions

Brush Care:

  • Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
  • Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
  • Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

Brush Type: Paddle
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Brush Off 5 Star Rating
    This paddle brush really feels good in my hand,on my scalp and brushes so easily through my hair with the strong rubber bristles. Especially after using the conair blow dryer and the biosilk shine on hair spray --Nice.I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2007
    / Huntington Beach CA
  • Invest In A Good Hair Brush It's Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    If you have any reservations about the price just think to yourself: how much is my time and the health and beauty of my hair worth? For me its definitely worth more that $12 bucks . . . and my hair thanks me for the investment. Not to mention my friends who dont have to watch me struggle to style hair damaged by inferior hair brushes! If you blow dry your hair this brush is an essential time-saving and hair-health tool.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2007
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Great Brush 4 Star Rating
    I ordered this brush for myself and absolutely love it. It is by far the best brush I have had and believe me when I tell you I have had my share. At fise glance, I thought it would pull and snag but not the case. It glides through even wet and tangled hair. My 10 yeay old son loves it also so I am ordering him the smaller version (not found at Folica).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2007
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    This brush puts drugstore paddle brushes to shame. I love it. Its great when blow drying my hair. It also works great on my nieces naturally long and curly hair. Detangles very well. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • A Steal For The Price - Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    This brush is wonderful. Ive always used paddle brushes just for general wet/dry brushing and de-tangling, and usually I would never spend more than say $5 on a brush, but I decided it was time for a new brush, and this one got great reviews so I figured why not give it a shot. Im glad I did...not only does it de-tangle my hair in seconds (the head is large, but the brush is still very lightweight), but I also tried using it for straightening while I blow dry (I usually use a vent brush and it leaves my hair more voluminous then I prefer) and it works beautifully and doesnt create any static to boot! I definitely recommend, well worth it. Best paddle brush I have ever tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2007
    / Phoenix, AZ
  • An Excellent Brush 5 Star Rating
    An excellent brush that will serve you for years. Perfection at painlessly removing knots, even in unusually long hair, like mine. Gives hair a glass like shine. Can be used with hair dryer heat, no problem.The best brush for long hair that money can buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2007
    / London, England
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This brush is fantastic! It works well on wet or dry hair. I have long, thick hair and this is the first brush that hasnt ripped my hair. It is also wonderful to use for blow-drying hair. It has a large surface that allows you to dry a lot of hair at once. I wish I had this brush a long time ago, but am happy that I found it now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2007
    / WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Best Brush Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this brush for my wife, but kept it for myself after using it the first time. Thats okay though. Last year she stole my silk boxer shorts. Its a great man brush, but I suspect women will love it too. It effectively massages your scalp while ever-so-gently styling your hair. Not your typical discount store or drug store brush. Very well made. The quality shows. I may just purchase another before the democrats hike taxes so high that I cant afford such a luxury. You wont regret this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2007
    / Richmond Hill, Georgia
  • My Husband Stole Mine 5 Star Rating
    This is an awesome brush! I dont know what makes it so special, it just seems to glide through tangled hair and untangle. My husband grabbed it a few days after I purchased it and immediately wanted his own. LOVE IT! Needless to say, Im buying another.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2006
    / San Antonio, Texas
  • I Love It, I Love It....did I Say I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    The first Denman paddle brush I purchased was about 6 months ago. My two neices have used it, loved it and threatened to take it away from me. Thus the second order. Guess what they are receiving in their Christmas stockings this year. This brush is truly awsome. I have long, thick, curly hair that before Denman was a bear to brush. This brush glides through even the toughest tangles with ease. It is a real winner! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2006
    / North Carolina
Server Name