Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
DENMAN

DENMAN Paddle Brush

95 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$15.95
$11.95
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 95 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Show All 95 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Arkansas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    The Jury Is Still Out ...
    I have had a Sedu 1.5" flat iron that I got from Sephora for years and it has been my most favorite EVER. This new one has been OK. It doesn't seem to straighten as good ... meaning I have to make multiple passes. I know I could turn it up, but I hate to turn it up too high when it's new or it will wear out much faster. I will use it a few more times and decide.
    42 out of 42 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    If Your Looking For A Padded Hairbrush This Is The Way To Go
    Not to much to say other than it does it's job just like it's supposed to :) What else more could you say to that?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MN
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Brush!
    I love my Denman Paddle Brush & am ordering more for my family members! I have long hair (waist length) and this brush works great along with the product "It's a 10" to remove the tangles!! No more pain and stress! I just start and the bottom of my hair and brush through to the top of my head in a very short time right after my hair has been washed and what used to be a tedious task is done in a short time! I also love the feel of the brush against my scalp when I brush my hair from the top through my complete head after the tangles are gone, it feels so good! Highly recommend this brush especially for anyone with long hair!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Paddle Brush
    This paddle brush leaves my hair so soft and free of any tangles!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Raves All The Way
    I'd read rave reviews about the Denman paddle brush as the ultimate tool for gently de-tangling, styling and hair health. Ladies, they're so right!

    This brush has been awesome at smoothing my easily tangled, long, thick, fine hair, turning it in seconds from a flyaway snarled mess into a smooth, shining fall of hair. Best of all, brushing actually feels great! 80 strokes a day conditions hair and scalp. Doesn't tear through your locks (since buying and using in daily brushing, I've noticed a lot less fallout, not that that was a problem).

    5 Stars, Highly Recommend!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush
    this brush is the best i've ever used! i'm hispanic with wavy hair, my daughter is half black and her hair is very difficult but she also loves this brush

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, Ca
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hairbrush!!!
    Ive tried many hairbrushes but nothing like this one! It is gentle to your hair regardless of how coarse, thick or thin your hair may be. I've used this brush on clients as well as on myself which I have thick/coarse long hair and I love it! It does the job without the pulling or breaking of any hair. I use this brush daily on wet or dry hair to detangle. The padded base attached to the bottom of the bristles work sort of like a massager. When the bristles are running through your hair and comes across knots etc instead if breaking off hair by pulling through, it someone reverts those bristles in towards the base and makes it more gentle on your hair and scalp. Still detangles without that harsh pull or hair breakage. I love it!!!! I took it to hairstyling class and my famous hair styling instructor wanted to keep it.... Im getting a second brush for my mother since she has a sensitive scalp...
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never Knew Combs Make A Difference Until This!
    I have always been skeptical about how great combs can be. I just thought come on, it's a comb, how different can one be from the next. okay sure one's better but yeah yeah no big deal... until the denman paddle brush came and it definitely changed my belief! sure, it is JUST a comb but it makes a big difference! i don't know how it does what it does but it makes my hair smoother, silkier, and it looks healthier than before too. i have thick, coarse and frizzy hair and this comb helps to make my hair less frizzy. and it miraculously does not trap as much hair as other combs do. really great product, highly recommend!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pleasant Surprise
    It was a featured product and I thought why not. Very nice paddle brush. Like the way it smoothes out my hair. No static!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great Brush But...
    I love this brush and it has changed the way I blow dry my hair. I am not the best at blow drying my own hair but I do love the ease that this brush gives me when I use it.. BUT even though they said it was heat resistant, a lot of the bristles melted (I used it with my Sedu Revolution hair dryer) and I was really disappointed because now it's barely usable.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name