20% off Site Wide

DENMAN Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$17.60

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

  • SKU: F8304   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air-cushioned rubber pad for gentle control
  • Ball-tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Staggered pin pattern follows the contours of the head
  • Ergonomic design for balance with a textured non-slip handle
  • Ideal for scalp massages
  • Hygienic and durable with resistance to heat and chemicals
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Directions

Brush Care:

  • Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
  • Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
  • Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

Brush Type: Paddle
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Little Short But Overall Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I use a paddle brush every day on my hair. I use it to help straighten the small about of wave I do have in my hair. I found the brush to be a good quality brush and work well.

    It moved smoothly through my hair and straightened it as I like. I do also use a curling brush to curl under the ends of my hair. I've included some before and after photos before.

    My only complaint (and reason for the 4 stars) is the handle seems to be a little short making the brush a little harder to work with. I would love to see the end a little bigger and easier to grip. The brush feel out of my hands a few times.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2012
    / South Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Fantastic Brush 5 Star Rating
    My stylist told me about this brush for straightening my hair. I love it. It is so much easier to dry my thick hair and most definitely helps the frizz. A must have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2012
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Sure Why This Brush Is Rated So High 1 Star Rating
    The Deman brush is cheaply made. It sounds like nails on a chalk board when I brush my hair. I have thick hair and it is too small of a brush. I will not purchase this brush again. I wish that I had not, but I did because of the high ratings from other customers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush! It detangles my hair when wet or dry. However, I wouldn't use it to blow dry my hair because one of the bristles bent a little from the heat of the blower. I dont want to damage it because it is a really good product. If you get this brush you will not be disapointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2012
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Satisfied 4 Star Rating
    I agree with some of the reviews that it makes a noise when you use the brush. However, it feels really nice when used and my five year old daughter loves hers since it doesn't hurt when she has tangles. Overall, the brush at this price is a steal and we are happy with our purchase since we bought 4, one for everyone in the family.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    When I first took this out of the box, I was afraid it wasn't going to be what I had hoped. It was very lightweight and I have very thick hair so I wasn't sure how it would do with my hair. I've been using this for a few weeks now to dry my hair and I love it. The best part is that this is the first hair brush I've bought where the bristles don't bend and break from the heat of my CHI hair dryer. I definitely recommend this brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    / Hudson, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not What I Expected 2 Star Rating
    With such high reviews, I was expecting the perfect hairbrush. This brush feels somewhat cheap. It's really light, which can be good but I'd prefer my brushes to have a little weight. Also the grip of the brush is flat not rounded, so it doesn't fit in my palm like I think it should. After a while, it actually starts to hurt. It also seems to create some frizz which causes my hair to tangle on the ends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2012
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Magnificant Brush 4 Star Rating
    Once again i needed something for my natural hair. This brush makes brushing my hair like a walk in the park & not like standing in line at the DPS office.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Brush Is Amazing......:):) 5 Star Rating
    me and my daughters have wavy, thick, long hair......order this brush and took it with us to the beauty salon Wow.............. exact words from my beautician she love the brush it untangle our hair super fast. no pain no hassle is an amazing brush... my beautician asked me to order her one.........Great brush recommended to everyone

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Paddle Brush 5 Star Rating
    This brush does the job! It's very gentle for smoothing and brushing out my hair and does not tug or break my hair like a lot of brushes do. And unlike other brushes that create static, this brush does not contribute to it. My hair stays smooth, soft, and static free. I would recommend this hair brush to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name