Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
DENMAN

DENMAN Luxury Cocunut Scented Brush

DENMAN Luxury Cocunut Scented Brush is a classic styling brush, that smells like Coconut!
$19.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Luxury Cocunut Scented Brush (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice!
    Great brush. Detangles well & the wooden handle feel nice in my hand. Cocnut smell is not over bearing. Glad I purchased this.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    I bought this brush because I wanted a good brush to stimulate my scalp, and thought the coconut scent would be a plus. It gets the job done, and unlike some brushes with plastic bristles, is quite gentle with my thin, fine hair. I do love the scent, and wonder how long it will last.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    Perfect for dry brushing. Great finishing & makes my hair really smooth & straight. Not a great styling brush. I do find the fragrance a bit sweet as well....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    this hairbrush makes me want to brush my hair all the time. the coconut smell is such a bonus and it looks nice too. (:
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Super Thick And Curly Hair
    It does smell really good, and I think if I had more manageable hair, it would be really good. I am going to pass this on to my mom, and I think she will really like it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Will Never Buy Another Brush Ever!
    This is the best brush I have ever used. The scent it great. It keeps my hair from frizzing I love it. It goes every were with me:)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Harlem, USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy I Bought This!
    My girlfriend had been telling me to buy a Denman brush for a while. So when I saw this coconut scented brush on sale, I decided to go for it. This brush helps me so much in detangling my natural, 4 a/b hair (dry, fragile, kinky, porous). It's truly a winner - perfect for smoothing and I love how it feels on my scalp. I can't imagine my hair regimen without it now. I've been wearing my hair in twists lately, and I don't manipulate it much unless I'm washing it or re-twisting. In any case, when I'm doing these things with my hair, I use a lot of product so I can't comment on whether the scent of the brush adds fragrance to the hair at all. I'm just so grateful that this is the newest weapon in my hair arsenal.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States Of America
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    This brush is my favorite! IT has the quality you can only expect from Denman and it really smells like coconut! I love it! I would definitely recommend this brush! Arrived fast with no issues. great for my thick hair!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brampton, Ontario
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    If You Love To Brush You Hair This Is A Great Brush!
    I love this brush. It leaves my hair much more manageable and healthy looking.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto Region
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!
    I loved that I could really give my hair a good brush and it made it shiny and smooth not frizzy. I'm going to get one for my daughter as well.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name