Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
DENMAN

Denman Hyflex Vent Brush

Denman Hyflex Vent Brush is soft, flexible and heat-resistant for gentle styling.
$12.99
$8.99
Save 31%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Denman Hyflex Vent Brush (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Brush For Drying Hair
    I love this brush for drying my hair. Every part of this brush is smooth and seamless so your hair doesn't get caught or pulled. This is my second brush (replacement). I gave my first one to my son. Thank you Folica for wonderful quick service.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Fan
    Possibly I just have the wrong kind of hair to find this brush pleasant to use or useful (mine is ultra-fine, though I have a lot of it). The brush is kind of small and very light—lighter than, apparently, I like my brushes to be. The widely-spaced bristles limit its effectiveness for my hair type, and kind of hurt my scalp a little.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The "real Deal"
    I used this wonderful brush every day for 11 years after purchasing it from my salon.
    When I lost it during holiday travels I was lost without it -despite owning several other better than average brushes. This is a gem of a brush and a great scalp massager, too. (If the bristles seem a bit too rigid at first - just press/push them around with your hand a bit and they'll loosen up and be perfect.) *If you have a baby tender scalp then this brush may not be the best for you.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Thinning Hair!
    This brush is perfect for brushing hair while wet because it has wide spaces between the bristles, therefore it doesn't snag, pull, or break off any hair!
    If your hair is prone to falling out and you're afraid of brushing it for that reason, this brush is going to be your best friend!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Is Not Enough!
    I have the brush about 9 months now. It's FABULOUS! I brush all our girls hair with it ranging from 1yr. old to my oldest daughter 25yrs and my own. And 3 others in between its great for all hair types. Very long hair, thick hair, thin hair, wavy hair, dark hair light hair the brush continues to do it's job. I was not sure about the price at first but the brush is worth its price and probably under priced. I will be ordering more for future uses just in case we lose one we have other brushes to fall on. And because I want to have my own brush. I will never buy at a retail store again. Better than salon quality in my opinion. Great product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Little Brush
    I'm only buying DENMAN brushes from now on. This is my second one and I love them both. Who knew brushes could make such a difference :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Everyday Brush!
    This is my new favorite everyday brush. Light and compact, yet tough and sturdy. It brushes smoothly through my hair and leaves it very soft. Excellent value too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lancaster, CA.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy But Still Not Sure If Its A One Piece
    It appears to be a one piece brush in some spots then in others the bristles seem to be put into to brush. The brush over all is sturdy. A bit on the small in size but it does the job. I worry that it may break but so far so good. If they can make a bigger thicker version for thick long hair that would be great. Definately better than any brush you'll find at retail stores. Loving it. Finally got a brush that will not break after a week. Thanks a bunch well worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Little Vent Brush!
    I purchased one of these, years ago, and could not remember where. Search the web for suppliers, and found this terrific company "Folica.com" ... and sure enough they carry my favorite DENMAN products!

    This particular Hyflex Vent Brush, must be tried to be believed (by Denman). It massages your scalp and glides through your hair with no hint of breakage. (wet or dry). It's the perfect size for home/salon/office/handbag ....usages, It works equally well on long or short hair! It lifts and fluffs and adds volume, as well as quickly moving through your hair to check on progress, during styling.

    This little tool is so unique ...it would be FOOLISH to substitute "vent brushes that look like this one, but DO NOT COMPARE to it, in service value.

    I love it so much, I came back to Folica.com and purchased multiples to have handy for travel, office, vehicle, home, HANDBAG, etc ....and have given as gifts !! I would never want to be without this terrific hair tool.

    I've received great service from Folica.com and would never hesitate to return here.
    Best wishes, Gail
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MARYLAND
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Tangles
    GREAT BRUSH, HELPS TAKE AWAY TANGLES AS GOOD AS A WIDE TOOTH COMB. EVEN DOES A GREAT JOB DETANGLING DRY HAIR....
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name