Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
DENMAN

Denman Hyflex Vent Brush

Denman Hyflex Vent Brush is soft, flexible and heat-resistant for gentle styling.
$12.99
$8.99
Save 31%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Denman Hyflex Vent Brush (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Brush!
    I ordered this brush after searching all the local beauty supply stores for a nice vented brush with flexible bristles. Nothing I found compared to this Denman vent brush! It's great for untangling freshly washed hair, and great for any other time of day as well. It glides through my fine hair, and leaves my hair looking great. I liked it so much, I ordered three more. One to give as a gift, another to keep at work, and one for my travel bag. You can't go wrong here!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Northeast Ohio
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv It!
    my hairstylist used this vent brush and my hair "volumed up",so i had to have one for home use...so glad i ordered two,i carry one with me,thanks!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Detangler Without Pulling Hair !
    OMG !! What a wonderful brush...it detangles without pulling your hair. !
    I had one prior to this and lost it so I am going to buy a second brush for back up !
    LOVE IT !!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I love these brushes! They are molded out of a single piece so they are very durable, the bristles can't fall out, and there's nothing that can rust. I keep one in the shower i use to de-tangle my hair with, and one in my room for blow drying and styling.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    My sons love this brush. It's so gentle on the scalp.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bogota, New Jersey, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!!
    Excellent hairbrush! perfect for styling as well as detangling your hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, UT
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Brush!!
    This is the most wonderful brush!! My hairdresser used it on me and I immediately went on a search to find it...finally had to go on-line, but Folica had it and Im going to order more for my friends. LOVE IT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I purchased this brush a few years ago, and I love it. I dont use it for styling, more for detangling and general brushing. I like how the brush massages my scalp, and goes through my hair without pulling. It is also fairly easy to keep clean.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name