Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
DENMAN

DENMAN Grooming Brush with Natural Bristle & Nylon Pins

The oval shaped DENMAN Grooming Brush features a single nylon quill surrounded by tufts of natural boar bristle, perfect for smoothing.
$11.99 - $15.99
 

Reviews

Based on 60 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Grooming Brush with Natural Bristle & Nylon Pins (60)
Show All 60 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oak Harbor, Washington
    3 Star Rating
    Satisfied
    I was totally satisfied with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Portland, Maine
    4 Star Rating
    I Am Impressed
    I must admit that I am very impressed with this brush! My best friend had one , and whenever we would get together I would always beg her to let me use it! Then i doecided to just buy one of my own, and i LOVE IT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Hairbrush
    I find the hairbrush to be very good. It is one piece so it will last a long time. It is good for straight, medium to long hair. The only thing I would change on it is the nylon pins are a bit sharp. They should have little nylon balls on the tips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    I have fine, medium long, spiral curly hair that explodes into a static riddled, big, fluffy, mess when brushed. I didnt think I would ever find a brush that would smooth and detangle my hair without flattening it! This allows a lot more style opportunities for the curly impaired! This brush is just wonderful and a tremendous bargain from a really superior brush maker. Even my husband likes this one and he has very springy, thick wavy hair that frequently needs to be coaxed into submission. I cant believe I am writing a brush "review", but I just had to spread the word on this great product.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect Brush...
    I have the large version of this brush which is appropriate for my long, thick, straight hair. This brush is gentle on your hair and is great for cutting down on fly-aways and frizz. It is enjoyable to use after a stressful day because of its massage-like effect on the scalp. The natural oils of your hair are the best conditioner, and this brush distributes this natural sebum very well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    I really like this brush. I have thick hair and it really helps me smooth it in order to use the flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Silver Spring, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Find!
    I have been looking for a brush like this for over a year. I have an old one like 10 years made by Revelon and they had none on their web site nor in the stores. It is a wonderful brush to massage the scalp without totaly disturbing a hairdo. It also lifts the hair in a gentle way after sleeping on the hair do. Revelon should carry this brush as well. I did show it to my hair dresser. I will take it along today when I go to get my hair done. I am so glad I found you. Nona
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    This brush was recommended by my hair salon. For the price, it works great and leaves your hair with a smooth finish.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    D82 Large Is Better...
    ...nylon pins are over-harsh, and unless (maybe) you have VERY thick hair, natural boar bristle will quite sufficiently stimulate your scalp while shining your hair IMHO. too bad it is hard to get the larger all-boar brush in the uSa:-(
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • AR
    4 Star Rating
    Compares With Mason Pearson
    I just sold my Mason Pearson on Ebay. This brush is comparable in every way to the B3 that I had with the exception that this one has some non-natural bristles but they really stimulate the scalp. I think Mason Pearson is over-rated. This is a keeper.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name