Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Denman Grooming Brush with Natural Bristles & Nylon Pins

The oval shaped DENMAN Grooming Brush features a single nylon quill surrounded by tufts of natural boar bristle, perfect for smoothing.
$18.70 - $23.30

The oval shaped Denman Grooming Brush features a single nylon quill surrounded by tufts of natural boar bristle, perfect for smoothing. Small cushion brush with natural bristle and single nylon quill. This 'porcupine effect' is excellent for grooming and conditioning the hair. The lightweight, perfectly balanced handle provides good grip and control.

  • SKU: 003453   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Nylon bristles penetrate and controls the style
  • Boar bristles provide polish and added shine
  • Soft, rubber, air-cushioned pad allows for gentle control
  • Ergonomic handle design for comfort
  • Hygienic and durable with resistance to heat
  • Ideal for detangling and grooming all types of long hair
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Available in 3 Sizes:

  • Small (D81S)
  • Medium (D81M)
  • Large (D81L)

Directions

Brush Care:

  1. Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
  2. Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
  3. Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

Brush Type: Styling
Bristle Material: Boar
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Denman Grooming Brush with Natural Bristles & Nylon Pins (61)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I was very impressed with this brush. Its probably the best one Ive ever had. What I like about it....it doesnt pull my hair out. I dont see hairs in the brush when I brush my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2006
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Satisfied 3 Star Rating
    I was totally satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2006
    / Oak Harbor, Washington
  • I Am Impressed 4 Star Rating
    I must admit that I am very impressed with this brush! My best friend had one , and whenever we would get together I would always beg her to let me use it! Then i doecided to just buy one of my own, and i LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    / Portland, Maine
  • Good Hairbrush 4 Star Rating
    I find the hairbrush to be very good. It is one piece so it will last a long time. It is good for straight, medium to long hair. The only thing I would change on it is the nylon pins are a bit sharp. They should have little nylon balls on the tips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2006
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine, medium long, spiral curly hair that explodes into a static riddled, big, fluffy, mess when brushed. I didnt think I would ever find a brush that would smooth and detangle my hair without flattening it! This allows a lot more style opportunities for the curly impaired! This brush is just wonderful and a tremendous bargain from a really superior brush maker. Even my husband likes this one and he has very springy, thick wavy hair that frequently needs to be coaxed into submission. I cant believe I am writing a brush "review", but I just had to spread the word on this great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2006
    / New Jersey
  • Perfect Brush... 5 Star Rating
    I have the large version of this brush which is appropriate for my long, thick, straight hair. This brush is gentle on your hair and is great for cutting down on fly-aways and frizz. It is enjoyable to use after a stressful day because of its massage-like effect on the scalp. The natural oils of your hair are the best conditioner, and this brush distributes this natural sebum very well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2005
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I really like this brush. I have thick hair and it really helps me smooth it in order to use the flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2005
    / Florida
  • Great Find! 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a brush like this for over a year. I have an old one like 10 years made by Revelon and they had none on their web site nor in the stores. It is a wonderful brush to massage the scalp without totaly disturbing a hairdo. It also lifts the hair in a gentle way after sleeping on the hair do. Revelon should carry this brush as well. I did show it to my hair dresser. I will take it along today when I go to get my hair done. I am so glad I found you. Nona

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2005
    / Silver Spring, MD
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    This brush was recommended by my hair salon. For the price, it works great and leaves your hair with a smooth finish.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2005
    / Seattle
  • D82 Large Is Better... 3 Star Rating
    ...nylon pins are over-harsh, and unless (maybe) you have VERY thick hair, natural boar bristle will quite sufficiently stimulate your scalp while shining your hair IMHO. too bad it is hard to get the larger all-boar brush in the uSa:-(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2005
Server Name