Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Denman Grooming Brush with 100% Natural Boar Bristle

DENMAN Grooming Brush with 100% Natural Boar Bristle is perfect for polishing the hair and smoothing the cuticle.
$27.00 - $30.00

Denman Grooming Brush with 100% Natural Boar Bristle is perfect for polishing the hair and smoothing the cuticle. The lightweight, perfectly balanced handle provides excellent grip and control. Ideal for creating up-do styles and brushing out curls.

  • SKU: 003454   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Consists of tufts of natural 100% pure boar bristle
  • Creates healthy, vibrant shine
  • Lightweight, perfectly balanced handle provides excellent grip and control
  • Particularly suitable for fine hair
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Directions

    Brush Care:

    • Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
    • Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
    • Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

      Brush Type: Styling
      Bristle Material: Boar
      • You May Also Like

      NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
      NARROW BY PRODUCT
      Sort By
      • Date
      •  / 
      • Helpfulness
      •  / 
      • Rating
      • Feels Good And Makes My Hair Soft & Shiny 5 Star Rating
        I love this brush. It feels so good to use. It massages my scalp and brings the natural oils to the ends of my hair. I have long, fine hair that is thick and wavy and I bought the medium size. The brush is perfect for my hair. I wish the handle were a little longer and thicker, as I feel the handle is a bit small for the brush, but it's not a big deal.

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Oct 7, 2012
      • Best Smoothing Brush 5 Star Rating
        This is my 2nd Denman Grooming Brush and I'll continue buying them. I bought my last one over 7 years ago and it lasted me a very long time. It's great for smoothing my fly aways and I especially like it for wrapping my hair at night. I highly recommend this brush.

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Sep 6, 2011
        / Santa Monica, CA
        HAIR TYPE
        Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
      • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
        The Denman 100% boar bristle brush I ordered was everything the ad said it would be. It works great on my long, fine hair. I wouldn't recommend it, however, for thick or curly hair, as the bristles would probably not be strong enough to get through to the scalp. In that case, the combination boar and nylon bristle brush would probably work better. I was also pleased that the brush was in my mailbox within days of placing my order online. Folica delivers the goods!

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Apr 20, 2011
        / Oregon
        HAIR TYPE
        Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
      • Not Quite What I Was Looking For 2 Star Rating
        This brush will smooth the surface of your hair, but it will not penetrate to the scalp.

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Nov 25, 2010
      • Hair Brush 5 Star Rating
        great brush - I use daily to brush hair into ponytail since I have to wear my hair off my collar. received quickly...firm yet soft and good for african american hair

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Oct 30, 2010
        HAIR TYPE
        Dark Brown / Curly Hair
      • Good Brush If You Know Boar 5 Star Rating
        This wasn't the right brush for my hair, but if you are familiar with Boar bristle brushes the quality can't be beat for the price. Exchanging it for the combo nylon/boar because I prefer a brush that really grabs the hair and works the scalp a bit.

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Jun 16, 2010
        / Texas
      • Not What I Expected 2 Star Rating
        I will be returning this brush. For my curly hair, I expected more grip by the bristles; instead they just kinda bent and slid through my hair. It did absolutely nothing for me.

        Was this review helpful?

        (Yes)
        (No)
        Jan 17, 2010
        / Houston Tx
      Server Name