Free Shipping Over $50
DENMAN

DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

59 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The DENMAN Classic Styling Brushes are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.
$8.99 - $14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Classic Styling Brush (59)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Long Thick Hair
    I have thick and coarse 2b/c hair and this has been great for detangling and making perfect 3b curls. I never use this on dry hair though. I always use it to detangling from the ends up while my hair is soaked in conditioner. overall great brush
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Bernardino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Nearly 30 Years Of Complete Satisfaction!!!
    The day I discovered my Denman hairbrush was one of the luckiest in my life. I have long, thick hair and struggled with other brushes that would not go through it. My Denman never lets me down! There is no static electricity either when I use it. It gets snarls out so easily too! It is really quite amazing and one of the things in life I never want to be without. I just ordered three of them, saved on shipping, and now feel comforted that I will not have to be without one for probably the rest of my life. They last for years and years!!! Do yourself a favor and try one! I am buying them for my entire extended family, thats how enthused and happy I am with the quality and performance of the Denman product!!!ENJOY!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, NV
    5 Star Rating
    Long Time User
    I was first introduced to this Denman classic styling brush in 1978 by my hair stylist. I love it. I have very long hair and lots of it. Every ten years or so I buy a new one. In between I simply wash it and it lasts forever. I hope Denman never stops making it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Breakage!
    a member of my family has this brush and has used it for as long as i can remember. it works fine, because they have thin hair. i tried using it and i have full thick hair, and after a couple uses, the entire red part of the brush came unglued and broke off. so we always buy new ones. oh well. its just a brush i guess.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Denman Brush - An Old Friend
    I have been purchasing this style of brush over the years - since I was 12 and I am now 39. My hair is thick, wavy and coarse. The brush gets through to the scalp and is excellent for moderately wavy to straight hair. If your hair is very wavy to curly it will pull quite a bit. It is extremely well made and I have only replaced them when I have lost them or left them behind when traveling. This is a value-added purchase because the product is very quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product & Super Fast Shipping
    I purchased this item for a friend who had been searching for this brush. She was unable to find it in any store so I surprised her and had it sent directly to her. I was shocked when she called me only two days later to thank me. I couldnt believe she had gotten it so quickly!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    3 Star Rating
    Leaves My Hair With Static-like Fluff
    When I use this brush on dry hair it makes it go static-fluffy, like if I had my hand on one of thos static balls. But it is good for blowdrying my hair because the pins are close together. Jury is out on whether I will return it though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Denman Deluxe Styling Brush
    hard and heavy. uncomfortable when using.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Brush
    This is a great product. It only takes minutes to get my hair dry and straight using this brush!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush

    DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush

    Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush.

    New Price: $3.95
  • DENMAN Volumizing Brush Best of Folica

    DENMAN Volumizing Brush

    The widely-spaced pin design in the DENMAN Volumizing Brush increases air circulation at the root level enabling stylists to add volume and movement to the hair during blow-drying for a softer, fuller look.

    New Price: $8.99 - $12.99
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name