Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
DENMAN

Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black

Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.
$9.99 - $10.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Brush
    I just got this brush last week. For me to say it does not help with static would be unfair. The air is so dry here in the midwest everything is full of static! I do feel like it smooths my hair better than my other brush. It is heavy so it does take some getting use too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Denman 9 Row Brush
    I love this hair brush. It is the only one I can find that will blow dry my thick, frizzy, coarse hair. It actually grabs it from the root so that I can blow dry it straight. The other brush I used faitfully in the past, was discontinued. I wish I would have know that as I would have bought at least 50 of them! I now buy these in bulk. Please don't ever discontinue or change this brush. I have spent a lot of money in the past tying brushes that never work on my kind of hair. Became too expensive experimenting. I will continue to use this brush.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For My Bush!
    I have very fine (each hair), very thick (total quantity) natural type 3b/4a/4b African American hair (my mom used to call it cotton candy). This brush gives me the control I need, it penetrates and detangles without heavy breakage.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairbrush In The World! Love It!
    I have used this model of Denman brush for ten or more years and would never be without it. It is perfect for both fine and thick hair. It penetrates to the scalp and allows for precision in styling better than any other brush on the market. The brush lasts practically forever, very sturdy. Still, I have several spares on hand, as I never want to be without this brush. I prefer the heavyweight, as it feels very good in the hand. Buy this, you will not be sorry.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever!
    I bought this brush for myself and my boyfriends two girls. I will never buy another brush again. The initial use of the brush takes a second to get used to because the bristles are solid pieces of rubber and quite firm, but once you do you want to have it everywhere you go. I have thick, corse, wavy hair and it does wonders. It feels like I'm getting a nice head scratch as well. The girls initially weren't to keen on the brush but when they felt how much easier it was for them to brush their own hair and get through tangles without it pulling as often, they fell in love. Top Quality Product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington Dc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I absolutely love this brush, as an african american its hard to find really good brushes for my particular grain of hair, however, using this brush to comb thru and blow my hair makes this extremely easy and it doesn't rip my hair out. Definitely would recommend this brush for people with curly hair. Buy it you won't go wrong
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    **i Will Never Be Without My Denman Hair Brush!**
    My hair is: (color treated, fine, shoulder length, and has a personality all it's own!)
    I purchased my first Denman Classic Styling Brush about 10 years ago and I have been in love with it every since! I went on a cruise a few years ago and lost it somewhere in the hustle and bustle of packing and I ordered 2 more as soon as I got home! One to use and one to keep in case I misplaced it again! My mother tried the brush and decided she had to have one too! I have purchaed several of them as gifts for my friends because as soon as they try this brush they want one of their own and I am very possesive with mine and I do not share! So I just buy them one! =)
    I HIGHLY recommend this brush if your hair has a fine, silky texture and does not have a lot of body. This brush perks up the hair and brings it back to life! After just a simple brushing, my hair is shinier, bouncier and frizz-free! And with proper care, the brush will last you a lifetime! It comes apart so it is super easy to clean!
    Final thoughts: Try this hairbrush! You will love it, and your hair will love it too! =)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Lifetime Brush!
    I used my aunt from the UK's Denman ALL the time when I was younger - bit creepy but when she passed away I inherited hers.... Since then I have owned one other black and orange one and now that the rubber is wearing thin on that one it's time to get the black on black which looks way nicer... I must say the very first Denman I had lasted a lot longer, but I think that might have something to do with the lack of hair products I used as a child... My last one lasted me maybe 5 years or so then the rubber started getting nasty... still a pretty good run for a brush.. Can't live without my Denman!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Denman Hair Brush
    I have naturaally curly, long hair. Years ago, I discovered this hair brush. It is easy to get through tangles and snarls. It doesn,t pull your hair out!!! The store that always carried this brush stopped offering it ,and went to a cheaper line. I HIT THE INTERNET! I am so delighted that you carry these brushes. Thank-you
    Dawn
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    My pink and white Denman brush lasted about 20 years,the rubber finally wore out and It was time to buy a new one. The new one is black on black which I perfer. I bought the first one when I had long thick hair and even though my hair has thinned out I still perfer a Denman brush
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name