Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
DENMAN

DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush

Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush.
$3.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Must Have For Every Shower
    This is a great product. I got hooked on using them while in the UK. They are hard to find here in the states. The brush is great for massaging your scalp and combing through condition to evenly distribute it. Slowly rotating the brush on your scalp while in the shower feels great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    You Call This Gentle?
    Ive been looking everywhere for a gentle shampoo brush but theyre all super stiff. This one is no exception. If you are very thick skinned or enjoy self abuse, this is the brush for you. I was very disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Olympia, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    really cleans the scalp. Great for thick hair!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Denman Massage Brush
    Most excellent service from Folica.com. Not only were they the cheapest vendor for the same quality brush, but even though I requested regular delivery, I received the shipment within 3 business days! I am very impressed with this company and will definitely recommend it to my friends. Thank you, Folica.com.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Has Virtually Replaced My Regular Brush!!
    This is an AWESOME brush...totally different than anything else Ive seen out there. Great for stimulating & exfoliating scalp. I have basically started using this instead of my regular brush...it feels much more gentle on my long, fine hair. I have 3 now...one in bathroom, one in handbag & one in my desk at the office! I need to buy a fourth for my husband...he loves it too!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Topeka, KS
    4 Star Rating
    Wow, Feels Good On Sensitive Scalp!
    Although this isnt the easiest brush for me to use at first, it has been well worth the purchase. I have trouble with mirgraine headaches and sometimes my scalp becomes extremely sensitive. When I wash my hair and its still wet I comb this brush through my scalp and it feels absolutely wonderful. No other brush Ive ever used on my scalp has matched it. Its not too hard or too soft.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Solid Product
    The belt fell apart from the brush at the first time of using it.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    An excellent brush, the only one of its kind that we have found. The bristles are long and durable with a great handle so it doesnt slip or is uncomfortable. Our last one lasted 10 years until the hair dryer was pointed at it and it melted! We use it out of the shower as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    Folica provides the fastest , low-cost shipping possible. Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Rochester, MInnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Denman Shampoo Brush
    Have been using two of them to shampoo my hair for at least six months. They do a great job of making the scalp dandruff free and feel great. No problems with the handle falling off. Infinitely better than shampoo brushes through the Vermont Country Stores which are no better than using your fingers and cost a lot more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Denman Hyflex Vent Brush Best of Folica

    Denman Hyflex Vent Brush

    Denman Hyflex Vent Brush is soft, flexible and heat-resistant for gentle styling.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $8.99
  • DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

    DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

    The DENMAN Classic Styling Brushes are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99 - $14.99
Server Name