20% off Site Wide

DENMAN Shampoo Massage Brush

Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush.
$4.70

Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Shampoo Massage Brush.

  • SKU: F8112   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gently massages and stimulates when washing
  • Keeps scalp and hair vibrant and healthy
  • Ideal for the uniform application of mousse, gel, and other styling products
  • Made in the United Kingdom
Brush Type: Styling
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Shampoo Massage Brush (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Brush 5 Star Rating
    This is a great in shower brush.Massages the scalp really well but doesn't hurt.Oh and the price is great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • What Are You People Talking About? 1 Star Rating
    This would have been great if I bought it for my barbie doll or for a newborn!! The size is much smaller (than the palm of your hand) I have thick, long, straight, brown hair and this would only get thru the top layers NO WHERE NEAR MY SCALP!!! Waste of money-it went right into the garbage :-(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    Just what I was looking for

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    This brush helps my head clean and healthy; and fells great doing it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Can't Live Without It 5 Star Rating
    A truly wonderful product. Have been using it for years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I like to use this every night before I go to sleep. It's good for circulation which in return is good for hair growth. I was massaging my head with my hands, but when I came across this, I thought perfect being that I'm trying to get my hair to grow. I noticed that some people are saying that their handle broke. Maybe they are holding it the wrong way. Three fingers go under the handle and you grip the brush with all five fingers. This way there is not much pressure on the strap and it should not break. Just a little tip. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2010
    / Waikoloa, Hawaii
  • "best Four Bucks I Have Ever Spent!!" 5 Star Rating
    Those were the first words out of my mouth after trying the Be-Bop (I crack up every time I say it's name...) because it feels so amazing! I've never seen anything like this brush before, but now that I have one I could never be without it. I bought it mainly for my boyfriend, who has been concerned with recent hairloss, and he is just as obsessed with it as I am. I've been massaging his scalp (he likes it better when I do it) and he's been using it to help treatment shampoo set in better, and I can already tell his scalp and hair look healthier. He used to itch his head a lot, and doesn't anymore. I use it too to get my shampoo to reach my scalp in areas where it's hard to with just your fingers, and it works great. I don't understand why people are complaining that it is "too stiff" or hard... if it were any softer it wouldn't be able to do the job it's intended to do. You need the stiff bristles (which are soft plastic and the ends do not scratch) to dig through your hair and get straight into the scalp. Maybe don't press down too hard if you are really that sensitive (to state the obvious...). Also, it feels incredible as a back scratcher!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2009
    / Oahu, HI
  • Denman Massage Brush 5 Star Rating
    This little brush works wonders it definetly makes your scalp feel great u just want to keep on massaging it works good and i use it in the shower and it also works good to distribute different products on the hair. like dry shampoo and styling products its great if your doubting the buy dont buy it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2009
    / United States
  • Hard To Find! 5 Star Rating
    I love these shampoo brushes but for some reason theyre so hard to find. I use a sulfate-free shampoo to protect my color so I feel I need to really scrub my scalp to make sure it gets clean. This leaves my scalp feeling refreshed and ensures my oily roots are saturated through my long hair. It also feels like a really good scalp massage!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2008
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    i just got mine today and used it for the first time in the shower. ive never tried a shampoo massage brush before until i saw it here on this website. after reading the reviews, i thought id buy it and try it out- im glad i did! This brush is not stiff as some claim. my hair is very thin and so is my skin. i use it to shampoo and condition my hair. it just feels great to be massaging my scalp w/ this brush- will im showering! awesome product and id recommend it to everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2007
    / Houston, TX
Server Name