Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

DENMAN Shampoo Massage Brush

Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush.
$4.70

Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Shampoo Massage Brush.

  • SKU: F8112   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gently massages and stimulates when washing
  • Keeps scalp and hair vibrant and healthy
  • Ideal for the uniform application of mousse, gel, and other styling products
  • Made in the United Kingdom
Brush Type: Styling
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Shampoo Massage Brush (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Must Have For Every Shower 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. I got hooked on using them while in the UK. They are hard to find here in the states. The brush is great for massaging your scalp and combing through condition to evenly distribute it. Slowly rotating the brush on your scalp while in the shower feels great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
  • You Call This Gentle? 1 Star Rating
    Ive been looking everywhere for a gentle shampoo brush but theyre all super stiff. This one is no exception. If you are very thick skinned or enjoy self abuse, this is the brush for you. I was very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2007
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    really cleans the scalp. Great for thick hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2006
    / Olympia, WA
  • Denman Massage Brush 5 Star Rating
    Most excellent service from Folica.com. Not only were they the cheapest vendor for the same quality brush, but even though I requested regular delivery, I received the shipment within 3 business days! I am very impressed with this company and will definitely recommend it to my friends. Thank you, Folica.com.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2006
    / USA
  • Has Virtually Replaced My Regular Brush!! 5 Star Rating
    This is an AWESOME brush...totally different than anything else Ive seen out there. Great for stimulating & exfoliating scalp. I have basically started using this instead of my regular brush...it feels much more gentle on my long, fine hair. I have 3 now...one in bathroom, one in handbag & one in my desk at the office! I need to buy a fourth for my husband...he loves it too!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2006
  • Wow, Feels Good On Sensitive Scalp! 4 Star Rating
    Although this isnt the easiest brush for me to use at first, it has been well worth the purchase. I have trouble with mirgraine headaches and sometimes my scalp becomes extremely sensitive. When I wash my hair and its still wet I comb this brush through my scalp and it feels absolutely wonderful. No other brush Ive ever used on my scalp has matched it. Its not too hard or too soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2006
    / Topeka, KS
  • Not A Solid Product 1 Star Rating
    The belt fell apart from the brush at the first time of using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2006
    / CA
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    An excellent brush, the only one of its kind that we have found. The bristles are long and durable with a great handle so it doesnt slip or is uncomfortable. Our last one lasted 10 years until the hair dryer was pointed at it and it melted! We use it out of the shower as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2005
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    Folica provides the fastest , low-cost shipping possible. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2005
    / Pittsburgh, Pa
  • Denman Shampoo Brush 5 Star Rating
    Have been using two of them to shampoo my hair for at least six months. They do a great job of making the scalp dandruff free and feel great. No problems with the handle falling off. Infinitely better than shampoo brushes through the Vermont Country Stores which are no better than using your fingers and cost a lot more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2005
    / Rochester, MInnesota
Server Name