Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
DENMAN

DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush

Experiment to discover exciting new styles and effects with the DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush.
$3.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Be-Bop Massage Brush (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush
    This is a great in shower brush.Massages the scalp really well but doesn't hurt.Oh and the price is great!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    What Are You People Talking About?
    This would have been great if I bought it for my barbie doll or for a newborn!! The size is much smaller (than the palm of your hand) I have thick, long, straight, brown hair and this would only get thru the top layers NO WHERE NEAR MY SCALP!!! Waste of money-it went right into the garbage :-(
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    Just what I was looking for
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    This brush helps my head clean and healthy; and fells great doing it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It
    A truly wonderful product. Have been using it for years.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Waikoloa, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I like to use this every night before I go to sleep. It's good for circulation which in return is good for hair growth. I was massaging my head with my hands, but when I came across this, I thought perfect being that I'm trying to get my hair to grow. I noticed that some people are saying that their handle broke. Maybe they are holding it the wrong way. Three fingers go under the handle and you grip the brush with all five fingers. This way there is not much pressure on the strap and it should not break. Just a little tip. :)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oahu, HI
    5 Star Rating
    "best Four Bucks I Have Ever Spent!!"
    Those were the first words out of my mouth after trying the Be-Bop (I crack up every time I say it's name...) because it feels so amazing! I've never seen anything like this brush before, but now that I have one I could never be without it. I bought it mainly for my boyfriend, who has been concerned with recent hairloss, and he is just as obsessed with it as I am. I've been massaging his scalp (he likes it better when I do it) and he's been using it to help treatment shampoo set in better, and I can already tell his scalp and hair look healthier. He used to itch his head a lot, and doesn't anymore. I use it too to get my shampoo to reach my scalp in areas where it's hard to with just your fingers, and it works great. I don't understand why people are complaining that it is "too stiff" or hard... if it were any softer it wouldn't be able to do the job it's intended to do. You need the stiff bristles (which are soft plastic and the ends do not scratch) to dig through your hair and get straight into the scalp. Maybe don't press down too hard if you are really that sensitive (to state the obvious...). Also, it feels incredible as a back scratcher!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Denman Massage Brush
    This little brush works wonders it definetly makes your scalp feel great u just want to keep on massaging it works good and i use it in the shower and it also works good to distribute different products on the hair. like dry shampoo and styling products its great if your doubting the buy dont buy it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hard To Find!
    I love these shampoo brushes but for some reason theyre so hard to find. I use a sulfate-free shampoo to protect my color so I feel I need to really scrub my scalp to make sure it gets clean. This leaves my scalp feeling refreshed and ensures my oily roots are saturated through my long hair. It also feels like a really good scalp massage!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    i just got mine today and used it for the first time in the shower. ive never tried a shampoo massage brush before until i saw it here on this website. after reading the reviews, i thought id buy it and try it out- im glad i did! This brush is not stiff as some claim. my hair is very thin and so is my skin. i use it to shampoo and condition my hair. it just feels great to be massaging my scalp w/ this brush- will im showering! awesome product and id recommend it to everyone!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Denman Hyflex Vent Brush Best of Folica

    Denman Hyflex Vent Brush

    Denman Hyflex Vent Brush is soft, flexible and heat-resistant for gentle styling.

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $8.99
  • DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

    DENMAN Classic Styling Brush

    The DENMAN Classic Styling Brushes are available in a variety of sizes to suit all hair lengths and types.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99 - $14.99
Server Name