20OffSedu
CROC

Croc Silicone Round Brush

Croc Silicone Round Brush features features a strong, durable silicone strip offering a unique anti-slip design while styling hair.
$16.99 - $20.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 6 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 6 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Static
    I've used this brush on low humidity days and it doesn't create static!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Professionals
    I purchase the Crocs Silicone Round Brushes i most say they are great i tried them on my Clients and the out come was Fab i allowed one of my co workers to use one and he could not believe the out come i highly support this tool for professional Stylist that uses round brushing for styling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Houston Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!!!!
    I have short/medium length hair that I blow straight. This brush is awesome! It has a great grip with no pulling and makes my hair shiny and straight in no time. The volume I get is incredible too. I bought the 3rd largest brush and it is perfect for my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I rarely comment on things I buy but this brush is very good. Let me start I am in my late 50's and have coarse heavy colored treated hair. After seeing my stylist use this brush I thought I would buy one. If I take the time to style my hair this brush does really well with smoothing the hair etc. it still doesn't look like what my stylist does, she could use toothpicks and my hair would look beautiful, but this brush is worth it. So give it a try and buy it. I also use a smoothing lotion like Bamboo, or a rusk product before I blow dry the hair but it really gripes and is well worth it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brushes!
    My coworker got these brushes in April 2012, and I watched him do ..... Thousands of blowdrys since then- always beautiful & seemingly effortless. Finally february 2013 after another of my CP brushes melted & needed replacing- I tried one of his in a pinch. HOLY COW! I was sold that moment. Ordered mine immediately after the BO was finished. They offer the perfect amount of grip to the hair - not as much as a boar bristle - but more than a regular ceramic. Smoothest & gives great shine to the hair. Enjoy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    I use this brush while blowdrying my hair, I naturally have curly/frizzy hair, and this brush does the trick. It makes my hair voluminous, shiny, and soft!!! "VIP Reviewer"
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name