20% off Site Wide

Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush

Take any style from flat to fabulous with Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush.
$3.99
Out of Stock

Take any style from flat to fabulous with Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush. Soft boar bristles ensure hair gets maximum teasing height without damaging side effects. Choose from a variety of colors.

  • SKU: 005846   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Pointed pick separates and sections off hair
  • Boar bristles for optimal teasing 
  • Soft bristles to prevent damage to hair
  • Gives hair added lift and volume
Brush Type: Teasing
Bristle Material: Boar
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Tip Broke Off! 2 Star Rating
    The handle is really too thin. The tip broke off in my hands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2013
  • Best Teasing Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Teasing Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • ... 2 Star Rating
    It doesn't do the job. I wish I didn't waste my money...at least it was cheap. It does not tease my hair at all...it might just because my hair is thick and layered.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good. 5 Star Rating
    Good value for the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2012
    / CHARLOTTE, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not What I Thought It Would Be. 3 Star Rating
    I have always used regular combs to tease my hair and they worked, but I thought this would work better. I was wrong. Combs all the way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / California, United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Teasing Comb Of Life !!!! 5 Star Rating
    It is wonderful!!! I went through so many teasing combs could never really find that one that gave me that look I see with so many girls having that nice bump, BUT.. now I found it this comb is the best the bristles are great... seriosuly, do not know why I didnt get it sooner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Its Gret! 4 Star Rating
    This brush is really good! I have thin hair so teasing usually doesn't go well for me because I end up with alot of hair falling out when I try to take out the tease after, but this brush is really good because it lets the tease stay aslong as you want without having to use hair spray! I reccomend this for anyone that has thin hair :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush. Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have had loads of teasing brushes in my lifetime, but THIS brush is the "BEST EVER"! The bristles are graduated on the sides, which do a really great job in giving your hair the lift you want. It is GREAT for a major tease job, or for just for a little bit here and there. I would HIGHLY recommend this brush both to consumers who want a great product, and believe it or not ~ to Stylists who use a teasing brush, or teasing comb. Once you use this product, you will wonder how you ever got along without it!!! GUARANTEED....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2011
    / Madison, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name