Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Cricket

Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush

Take any style from flat to fabulous with Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush.
$6.00
$3.99
Save 34%
color 1
color 2
color 3
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    The Tip Broke Off!
    The handle is really too thin. The tip broke off in my hands.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Teasing Brush!
    This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Teasing Brush!
    This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    ...
    It doesn't do the job. I wish I didn't waste my money...at least it was cheap. It does not tease my hair at all...it might just because my hair is thick and layered.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CHARLOTTE, NC
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good.
    Good value for the product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California, United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Thought It Would Be.
    I have always used regular combs to tease my hair and they worked, but I thought this would work better. I was wrong. Combs all the way!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Teasing Comb Of Life !!!!
    It is wonderful!!! I went through so many teasing combs could never really find that one that gave me that look I see with so many girls having that nice bump, BUT.. now I found it this comb is the best the bristles are great... seriosuly, do not know why I didnt get it sooner.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Its Gret!
    This brush is really good! I have thin hair so teasing usually doesn't go well for me because I end up with alot of hair falling out when I try to take out the tease after, but this brush is really good because it lets the tease stay aslong as you want without having to use hair spray! I reccomend this for anyone that has thin hair :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Madison, OH
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush. Best Ever!
    I have had loads of teasing brushes in my lifetime, but THIS brush is the "BEST EVER"! The bristles are graduated on the sides, which do a really great job in giving your hair the lift you want. It is GREAT for a major tease job, or for just for a little bit here and there. I would HIGHLY recommend this brush both to consumers who want a great product, and believe it or not ~ to Stylists who use a teasing brush, or teasing comb. Once you use this product, you will wonder how you ever got along without it!!! GUARANTEED....
    26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Phillips Tease 2 Brush

    Phillips Tease 2 Brush

    Phillips Tease 2 Brush is great for styling.

    New Price: $4.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Cricket Friction Dryer

    Cricket Friction Dryer

    Cricket Friction Dryer combines ionic, tourmaline and ceramic technology to damage hair less and give more shine.

    New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Little Wonder

    Spornette Little Wonder

    Spornette Little Wonder is great for teasing.

    New Price: $4.50
Server Name