Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Ceramic Tools Round Brush

Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.
$7.49

Ceramic Tools brushes are made from unbreakable ceramic which eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

  • SKU: F8297   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky smooth hair.
  • Heat is evenly spread so hair dries faster.
  • Damaging effects from excessive blow-drying are eliminated.
  • Ceramic emits negative ions when heated and assists in breaking-down bacteria build-up.
  • Hair is healthy, freshly conditioned with renewed vitality.
  • Available in 4 different size:
    X-Large (3") round brush for long hair
    Large (2 1/2") round brush for medium to long hair
    Medium (2") round brush for short to medium hair
    Small (11/4") round brush for short hair
Brush Type: Round
Brush Barrel Size: 3 inch, 1 inch, 2 inch, 2 1/2 inch
Barrel Material: Ceramic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Get's Caught 2 Star Rating
    I have thick hair and this brush works great until my hair gets caught in the handle. I think I have the technique down to make sure it doesnt get caught, but its just painful and annoying. Not worth getting this brush for the hassle of loosing your hair in the handle, but a different one without this problem!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2008
  • Smooth, Shiny Hair 4 Star Rating
    When blowed dryed right, this brush definitely gives smoother, shinier hair than just regular blow drying. It doesnt work "magic" but I could definitely see the difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2008
  • Good Buy 4 Star Rating
    Actually a brush that works as it should! Its cheap, works well when blowdrying your hair, and comes in good sizes. My hair sometimes gets caught in the brush between the handle and the round section, but overall helps dry your hair faster, holds on to an average amount of hair well, and is great for giving a little curl at the ends. I would buy this brush again if I had to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2008
    / Vancouver, BC
  • Not For Fine Hair 2 Star Rating
    I have fine, shoulder length hair and purchased the medium size brush. I found the brush wouldnt hold my hair at all, my hair just fell off. Maybe the smaller brush wouldve been a better fit, but I also didnt like how the brush felt. The bristles seemed rough. I returned this brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2007
  • Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    Nice brush but not what I expected. It seems plasticy to me and not ceramic like the title suggests.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2007
    / Kenosha, WI
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have heard ceramic brushes are good so I tried these ones as they were very resonably priced. Infact they were so reasonably priced I brought all the sizes as I wasnt sure which size to use and as it turns out I use them all. I use the large brush to dry my hair off straight, the medium ones for waves and curls and the small one to tame my frizzies around the front. I find that if I roll parts of my hair up around the brush and heat the ceramic brush up with my hairdryer and leave them in a few moments until they have cooled it leaves me with lovely natural curls. These ceramic brushes are terrific. Thanks Ceramic Tools xoxo

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2007
    / Sydney, Australia
  • Ceramic Brushes 5 Star Rating
    this is my first time using ceramic brushes. I have fine, thing hair and I get excellent styling with these, without all the wear and tear that other bristle brushes can do. Dont know why I waited so long to try one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2007
    / Tempe Arizona
  • Great Shine And Soft Shinny Hair! Love It! 4 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair soft,shinny and beautifulMy hair is long and curly this brush leaves my hair soft and shinny,minimal frizz. Great with an ionic hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2007
    / Ny, NY
  • Dries Fast 5 Star Rating
    I really like the XL brush it dries my hair faster than my old one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2007
  • Creates Shine But Snags The Hair 3 Star Rating
    I bought two different sizes, which is nice as you get a slightly different look when you alternate using the two. The only thing I dont like is that my hair gets snagged on the handle as I rotate the brush when blowdrying. Does make my hair really shiny when used with my ionic blowdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
    / Toronto, Ontario
Server Name