Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Round Brush

46 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look...
$6.49 - $7.49
Order now
Ships 12/05/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Hair Get's Caught
    I have thick hair and this brush works great until my hair gets caught in the handle. I think I have the technique down to make sure it doesnt get caught, but its just painful and annoying. Not worth getting this brush for the hassle of loosing your hair in the handle, but a different one without this problem!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Smooth, Shiny Hair
    When blowed dryed right, this brush definitely gives smoother, shinier hair than just regular blow drying. It doesnt work "magic" but I could definitely see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    Actually a brush that works as it should! Its cheap, works well when blowdrying your hair, and comes in good sizes. My hair sometimes gets caught in the brush between the handle and the round section, but overall helps dry your hair faster, holds on to an average amount of hair well, and is great for giving a little curl at the ends. I would buy this brush again if I had to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not For Fine Hair
    I have fine, shoulder length hair and purchased the medium size brush. I found the brush wouldnt hold my hair at all, my hair just fell off. Maybe the smaller brush wouldve been a better fit, but I also didnt like how the brush felt. The bristles seemed rough. I returned this brush.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kenosha, WI
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    Nice brush but not what I expected. It seems plasticy to me and not ceramic like the title suggests.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sydney, Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I have heard ceramic brushes are good so I tried these ones as they were very resonably priced. Infact they were so reasonably priced I brought all the sizes as I wasnt sure which size to use and as it turns out I use them all. I use the large brush to dry my hair off straight, the medium ones for waves and curls and the small one to tame my frizzies around the front. I find that if I roll parts of my hair up around the brush and heat the ceramic brush up with my hairdryer and leave them in a few moments until they have cooled it leaves me with lovely natural curls. These ceramic brushes are terrific. Thanks Ceramic Tools xoxo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tempe Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Brushes
    this is my first time using ceramic brushes. I have fine, thing hair and I get excellent styling with these, without all the wear and tear that other bristle brushes can do. Dont know why I waited so long to try one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ny, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shine And Soft Shinny Hair! Love It!
    Leaves my hair soft,shinny and beautifulMy hair is long and curly this brush leaves my hair soft and shinny,minimal frizz. Great with an ionic hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Dries Fast
    I really like the XL brush it dries my hair faster than my old one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario
    3 Star Rating
    Creates Shine But Snags The Hair
    I bought two different sizes, which is nice as you get a slightly different look when you alternate using the two. The only thing I dont like is that my hair gets snagged on the handle as I rotate the brush when blowdrying. Does make my hair really shiny when used with my ionic blowdryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name