Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Round Brush

46 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look...
$6.49 - $7.49
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Las Vegas
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best.
    I wanted a brush that can take close-up heat for blow drying straight...Ive had the brush 3 weeks and already I find the bristles kinda melting! NOt impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Good Brush But Gets Hot
    I have the middle size brush and it has a great handle for easy brushing and brishels are great for blow drying. However, the brush gets REALLY hot! I have a couple "hickies" on my neck from the tip of the brush touching my neck while blowdrying my hair. Wear a high-neck shirt when using this brush with a dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque, NM
    2 Star Rating
    A Lot Of Hype....
    These pricey ceramic brushes are not necessary, nor do they perform as promised. Very disappointed. Conair round brushes cost a fraction and perform better actually. Save your money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BoonesMill, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Tools Brush
    These ceramic brushes hold the heat from the blow dryers well, this allows you to style and straighten your hair .They also grip all types of hair very well, the brush itself is light wieght, and glides through even the thickest hair. Love this round brush, cant wait to order the largest one as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Grip
    I have medium length, layered hair. I was interested in the ceramic technology for frizz control, but the bristles on this brush are so short, I couldnt get it to grip my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Brush
    Just bought my second one. These are great brushes.There is a noticeable difference in your hair texture and shine with these brushes compared to similar looking non-ceramic brushes.And you cant beat the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    Since i dont know how to blow dry my hair with a round brush professionally, i can not say how well this brush works with a hair dryer. The brush does not smooth out my hair as well as i expected it too. nevertheless, its striaghtened my hair quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Grab My Hair
    I have thick, but not particularly curly nor extremely coarse hair, and these brushes dont grasp sections of hair adequately.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    it is a very good product. when i used it with my blower my hair dryed faster than with other round brushes
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Brownsville. TX
    4 Star Rating
    It Works Really Well For Me
    YES, ITS A VERY USEFUL BRUSH, I WISH IT WOULD BE BIGGER.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name