Free Shipping Over $50
Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Round Brush

46 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look...
$6.49 - $7.49
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Small
    The brush was too small and I thought it was larger, I already tried it so couldn't return something I used. Not happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curls, Curls, Wonderful Curls
    I love these brushes. They give me similar results as my hairdresser who uses the ceramic tools +ion set. I say similar because she can style my hair so much better than I, of course. I threw out my old brushes. No more static and I get curls I couldn't with my old brushes.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thick Hair
    LOVE this brush - have found that boars hair brushes aren't as easy to use with thick hair. This one glides thru and doesn't get stuck. Yay!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrid!
    This ceramic brush snagged my hair and broke chunks off since my hair kept constantly getting stuck at the gap between the base of the brush and the handle.Had to apply tape over it to finish drying my hair.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    67 out of 71 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I have very thick hair, when purchasing these brushes I thought they were going to be large briscles to go through my hair, but they are very short. This product is probably good for most, but not for me.

    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    Im a hairstylist and ive had great experience with most hair types. I used the bigger one for more volume on my hair and it does what i want it to do. I recommend
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Be Gentle With This Brush!
    I bought this brush based on people's feedback. I'm a little disappointed with it, the first time I used it I scratched up my skull so bad that it hurt for a few days! I had to learn to be gentle with this brush otherwise my scalp would hurt! I've never had a round brush do that to my scalp before...

    Seems to do a decent job helping blow drying go quickly. I tend to get a lot of flyaways using this brush though, so be careful with that!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ultimate Blow Drying Brush
    This brush is excellent for blow drying hair easy to manage
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I purchased this brush to blow dry my hair. I loved it! Yes, hair did get caught at the start of the handle probably like 1 time only. And I have a lot of hair. So overall, I am very pleased with this brush and will continue to use it!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ktown, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Good Brush
    I love this brush, before I just used to use a paddle brush, but this eliminates the frizz. It also feels slick and shinier. I use it with a ionic blowdryer so its even double the shine. I never have a problem of snagging like other posters. It leaves great volume for my bob haircut, for the price, you cant beat it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,024 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
Server Name