20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Ceramic Tools Round Brush

Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.
$7.49

Ceramic Tools brushes are made from unbreakable ceramic which eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

  • SKU: F8297   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky smooth hair.
  • Heat is evenly spread so hair dries faster.
  • Damaging effects from excessive blow-drying are eliminated.
  • Ceramic emits negative ions when heated and assists in breaking-down bacteria build-up.
  • Hair is healthy, freshly conditioned with renewed vitality.
  • Available in 4 different size:
    X-Large (3") round brush for long hair
    Large (2 1/2") round brush for medium to long hair
    Medium (2") round brush for short to medium hair
    Small (11/4") round brush for short hair
Brush Type: Round
Brush Barrel Size: 1 inch, 2 inch, 2 1/2 inch, 3 inch
Barrel Material: Ceramic
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Too Small 2 Star Rating
    The brush was too small and I thought it was larger, I already tried it so couldn't return something I used. Not happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Curls, Curls, Wonderful Curls 4 Star Rating
    I love these brushes. They give me similar results as my hairdresser who uses the ceramic tools +ion set. I say similar because she can style my hair so much better than I, of course. I threw out my old brushes. No more static and I get curls I couldn't with my old brushes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    LOVE this brush - have found that boars hair brushes aren't as easy to use with thick hair. This one glides thru and doesn't get stuck. Yay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2011
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Horrid! 1 Star Rating
    This ceramic brush snagged my hair and broke chunks off since my hair kept constantly getting stuck at the gap between the base of the brush and the handle.Had to apply tape over it to finish drying my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2011
    / San Juan, Puerto Rico
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not What I Expected 2 Star Rating
    I have very thick hair, when purchasing these brushes I thought they were going to be large briscles to go through my hair, but they are very short. This product is probably good for most, but not for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    Im a hairstylist and ive had great experience with most hair types. I used the bigger one for more volume on my hair and it does what i want it to do. I recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Be Gentle With This Brush! 3 Star Rating
    I bought this brush based on people's feedback. I'm a little disappointed with it, the first time I used it I scratched up my skull so bad that it hurt for a few days! I had to learn to be gentle with this brush otherwise my scalp would hurt! I've never had a round brush do that to my scalp before...

    Seems to do a decent job helping blow drying go quickly. I tend to get a lot of flyaways using this brush though, so be careful with that!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Ultimate Blow Drying Brush 4 Star Rating
    This brush is excellent for blow drying hair easy to manage

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Brush 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this brush to blow dry my hair. I loved it! Yes, hair did get caught at the start of the handle probably like 1 time only. And I have a lot of hair. So overall, I am very pleased with this brush and will continue to use it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2010
  • Good Brush 4 Star Rating
    I love this brush, before I just used to use a paddle brush, but this eliminates the frizz. It also feels slick and shinier. I use it with a ionic blowdryer so its even double the shine. I never have a problem of snagging like other posters. It leaves great volume for my bob haircut, for the price, you cant beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2009
    / Ktown, Ca
Server Name