Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Ceramic Tools

Ceramic Tools Round Brush

46 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look...
$6.49 - $7.49
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thick Hair
    This brush is ok. It does help with frizz but I have trouble getting it through my thick hair so Ill only get the top and bottom layers brushed but the middle layer is missed. I also had trouble getting it to pick up my hair when blow drying.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Round Hair Brush
    Love it. Works great and the price is reasonable. I will purchase other sizes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Hampshire
    2 Star Rating
    Not Happy
    I was very disappointed in the product. The only reason I did not return it was because it was not very expensive and by the time I pay for shipping etc I would have gotton about $3 back.Padmaja
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Excellent brush, salon style, for straightening, smoothing. Exactly what I expected it to be!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Claremont, Nh
    4 Star Rating
    Ceramic Brush
    I am pleased with the results of my hair after using this particular brush...Less flyaways & frizz, I purchased this brush in a 5 1/2 as well for straightening my hair...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Liked It!
    I am so crazy about my hair that I invest only on the best. Your products have proved that it is worth it to put my money there. Thank you,I really liked this brush very much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lawrencville, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been able to dry my hair in 1/2 the time & not near as frizzy. ( I have natural super curly long hair)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chgo
    4 Star Rating
    Finehair
    I like this brush, made blow drying faster. My hair had good sheen and less tangles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dearborn, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Brushes
    I loved these brushes the minute I used them. They were very nice and easy on my hair. My hair is very curly and those brushes with the hair dryer made my hair so smooth. I never did my hair on my own like this. My hair looked like I just walked out of the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Southern CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    Works great. What a difference from solid round brushes. The vents let the hair dry thoroughly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

    The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

    147 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,024 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
Server Name