Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
VIDAL SASSOON

Vidal Sassoon Hair Poufs

Vidal Sassoon Hair Poufs create amazing height and volume in the crown area. Volume will last all day long.
$11.19
color 1
color 2
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Vidal Sassoon Hair Poufs (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Mt Dora, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Poufs!
    I just read an article about the Pouf and how hot it is with celebrities. I love the pouf look. I have a fuller face so it makes me look thinner with some volume in the crown area. I also like to wear the bang pouf like your other reviewers mentioned. These work perfect to hold the tease in place. Adorable!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New Haven, CT
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Hair Poufs!
    I just bought the hair poufs and love them. I used them to create the Bardot front bump as one of the other reviewers mentioned. It worked great! If you want to create this look you have to tease your hair. The good thing is that you don't have to retease it over and over. The poufs help to keep the hair bumped up.
    I received so many compliments on my hair. Can't wait to use them again. For work I created a smaller pouf but when I go out next weekend I am going to pump it up even more!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • St Paul
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small But Great
    The recent review was that the Pouf was small but that is what makes it great. It is small enought to hide under the hair and not show. I use it for the Bardot front bang look. Just enough for a little bump in the bang area. Stays all day. I love this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Champaign, IL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Mixed Opinion
    The poufs worked well...the only problem was the poufs are held onto the clips by a thread and when I was trying to get them out of the package I broke one of the threads, so now I only have two clips left, which isn't really enough to do a big pouf...My advice, handle gently and carefuly remove them from the package! Oh and the brown color was identical to my color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Thought The "bump-it" Was Bad, This Is Worse
    Extremely small. You will have to tease your hair. I don't like teasing my hair. The dark color did not match my hair. Not a good buy
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • West Virginia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product!
    I have been reading about these on several beauty blogs and couldn't find them. Finally found them on your site and I am so happy. I love them. I agree with some of the other reviews...perfect for the front bang pouf. I have been using them everyday. There are videos on You Tube which shows you how to open and close the clips. I have been getting lots of compliments. I just used them to copy a Reese Witherspoon hairdo...front bang pouf and pulled up in a messy updo. Looked awesome!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Volumizer Of The Year
    these hair poufs are the bomb. don't let the small size fool you. they pack a big punch. they give volume wherever you want it and as much as you want it. if you are a big hair girl and like a lot of drama i suggest you buy 2 sets. they 're time savers in the morning because you no longer have to curl your hair and repeatedly back comb and spray hair with holding spray only to have flat hair soon after. these things will more than pay for themselves with one visit to the salon because not using all those holding sprays that build up will give me a longer time in between shampoos. every girl should have at least one set in her beauty essentials box. i live in new orleans so every year mid august we have to pack a bag in case a hurricane is coming our way.....and guess what ? i NEVER leave home without my beauty box and from here on out i will never evacuate without my hair poufs.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GWEN from NEW ORLEANS
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Poufs Are My Secret Weapon
    I love the hair poufs. I was looking everywhere for them and stumbled across your site. I wear them everyday. I am into the tease in the crown area - I pull all my bangs back and put the poufs in. They hold my tease great. Love - Love - Love
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Hair
    I love this product! I have been looking for them for awhile. I have seen great reviews online and now I finally bought them from your website. So glad you carry them. They work great. I just wore them to a wedding and received lots of compliments. I wore my hair in a half up/ half down style. They lasted all night, didn't fall out and didn't show.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love Big Hair And These Hair Poufs!
    Hair Poufs by Vidal Sassoon are awesome! I wear them all the time. I especially like them for the front bang pouf. They work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name