Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

POP Human Hair Clip In Strips

POP Human Hair Clip In Strips are easy clip-in highlights, lowlights & brights! 100% fine human hair.
$8.00 $3.00
62% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

POP Human Hair Clip In Stripsare easy clip-in highlights, lowlights & brights! 100% fine human hair.

  • SKU: 004969   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 16" long and 1" wide
  • 100% fine human hair
  • Curl it, cut it, love it
  • Just pop it on

Directions

Separate hair. Clip it on. Done.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • POP Human Hair Clip In Strips (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Easy To Use 5 Star Rating
    It straightens and curls well. Blends. Looks like it could be my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Its A Good Product But Be Careful! 4 Star Rating
    I ordered this product and I really like it! I bought 4 online and 2 in store. I have had them for about a week and they add a wonderful pop of color to my hair hence the name. They may be hard to see if you have thicker hair like myself so you may have to buy more or a brighter color. Also, I realized the string that sews the hair to the clip has started to come out! This dissapointed me very much because it was one of may favorite colored extensions. Overall it is a pretty good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Color Really Pops 4 Star Rating
    The color is amazing it really pops iny dark hair but the clips don't work if you don't put them in your hair just right n with enough hair. So if you have thin hair it really won't work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2012
  • Really Great Color Pop 5 Star Rating
    Am 41 with long dark straight hair. I bought a pink one and a purple one and love them both. I will probably be buying more because I'd like more color pops (after I color my grays). They stay put, look natural and I don't have to commit to just one color, I can change it to match my mood or outfit. The directions don't mention anything about brushing or combing them, though, and they have a natural corkscrew curl so I usually put a curl or two in when wearing. Directions say not to use any kind of iron on them due to singeing the natural hair, but does say to wash it with shampoo and set it with regular rollers if styling is needed. So I just try not to put product on it and store it curled. They are long, too and luckily I have long hair. I wouldn't know how to cut it myself well at all. But I love these! Strongly recommend and have bought them for some Xmas gifts--can't wait to see the reaction when they open them! Really good product and is real hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Very Colorful & Cute. 5 Star Rating
    There way better than dying your hair you can put them in or take them out whenever you want to give your a hair a little color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love The Pop! 5 Star Rating
    I bought 4 of the purple strips...they are made from REAL hair so the texture is not 'stiff' or too shiny. They are so much fun and blend in beautifully! At this price, I plan to buy some of the other colors, too...they'll make great gifts for my GFs!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2011
    / OC, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Too Fun! 5 Star Rating
    I love these, they are fun and different, a great way to dress up a party outfit. Fun for Halloween and dress up for little ones too. They are real hair, very soft, several color choices give endless possibilities. I picked the purple ones-they are a deep shade and look very nice in blonde hair or brown.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    / Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Color I Was Looking For Without Being Perm. 5 Star Rating
    clips in and stays clipped. i have had compliments on the burgundy with my blonde hair. its perfect. i am purchasing more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    / Ohio, United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Much Easier Than Dying! 5 Star Rating
    I got 2 purple, 2 pink, and 2 light purple. I am super pleased with these! I used to dye my hair myself using Pravana in Fushia, Violet, and Orchid. Those days are over! Even though I won't ALWAYS have the color with me since I can put these in and take them out, it's totally worth avoiding the hassle of re-dying ALL the time when the color fades. I think this will save me a lot of money in the long run. Also, it will allow me to look more professional when needed or play around with the color combos more often. I'll definitely be buying more of these in different colors!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2011
    / Indianapolis, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Fun! 5 Star Rating
    I bought the purple hair strip on a whim and I just opened it today and dont want to take it out of my hair! I have long wavy brown hair, so the hair piece blends perfectly and just adds a pop of color - it looks totally real! The hair clip is secure and it's going anywhere once you get it on properly and it feels and looks like real hair (cause it is)! I wish there were more colors!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name