Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
HairDo

POP Human Hair Clip In Strips

POP Human Hair Clip In Strips are easy clip-in highlights, lowlights & brights! 100% fine human hair.
$8.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • POP Human Hair Clip In Strips (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    It straightens and curls well. Blends. Looks like it could be my hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Its A Good Product But Be Careful!
    I ordered this product and I really like it! I bought 4 online and 2 in store. I have had them for about a week and they add a wonderful pop of color to my hair hence the name. They may be hard to see if you have thicker hair like myself so you may have to buy more or a brighter color. Also, I realized the string that sews the hair to the clip has started to come out! This dissapointed me very much because it was one of may favorite colored extensions. Overall it is a pretty good product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Color Really Pops
    The color is amazing it really pops iny dark hair but the clips don't work if you don't put them in your hair just right n with enough hair. So if you have thin hair it really won't work.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Great Color Pop
    Am 41 with long dark straight hair. I bought a pink one and a purple one and love them both. I will probably be buying more because I'd like more color pops (after I color my grays). They stay put, look natural and I don't have to commit to just one color, I can change it to match my mood or outfit. The directions don't mention anything about brushing or combing them, though, and they have a natural corkscrew curl so I usually put a curl or two in when wearing. Directions say not to use any kind of iron on them due to singeing the natural hair, but does say to wash it with shampoo and set it with regular rollers if styling is needed. So I just try not to put product on it and store it curled. They are long, too and luckily I have long hair. I wouldn't know how to cut it myself well at all. But I love these! Strongly recommend and have bought them for some Xmas gifts--can't wait to see the reaction when they open them! Really good product and is real hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Colorful & Cute.
    There way better than dying your hair you can put them in or take them out whenever you want to give your a hair a little color.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • OC, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Pop!
    I bought 4 of the purple strips...they are made from REAL hair so the texture is not 'stiff' or too shiny. They are so much fun and blend in beautifully! At this price, I plan to buy some of the other colors, too...they'll make great gifts for my GFs!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Too Fun!
    I love these, they are fun and different, a great way to dress up a party outfit. Fun for Halloween and dress up for little ones too. They are real hair, very soft, several color choices give endless possibilities. I picked the purple ones-they are a deep shade and look very nice in blonde hair or brown.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ohio, United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Color I Was Looking For Without Being Perm.
    clips in and stays clipped. i have had compliments on the burgundy with my blonde hair. its perfect. i am purchasing more!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis, IN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Much Easier Than Dying!
    I got 2 purple, 2 pink, and 2 light purple. I am super pleased with these! I used to dye my hair myself using Pravana in Fushia, Violet, and Orchid. Those days are over! Even though I won't ALWAYS have the color with me since I can put these in and take them out, it's totally worth avoiding the hassle of re-dying ALL the time when the color fades. I think this will save me a lot of money in the long run. Also, it will allow me to look more professional when needed or play around with the color combos more often. I'll definitely be buying more of these in different colors!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Fun!
    I bought the purple hair strip on a whim and I just opened it today and dont want to take it out of my hair! I have long wavy brown hair, so the hair piece blends perfectly and just adds a pop of color - it looks totally real! The hair clip is secure and it's going anywhere once you get it on properly and it feels and looks like real hair (cause it is)! I wish there were more colors!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name