PlayTrickorTreat
HairDo

Hairdo Clip In Bangs

Create your favorite bangs look with Hairdo Clip In Bangs!
$29.00
$19.99
Save 31%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Customer Service!
    I ordered from Folica this piece for the hair, and the package came damaged and all contents were wet. As I could clean the other staff ordered and as I needed it, I didn't send it back, but I've send the hair piece as it couldn't be used anymore, and I am still waiting for the refunds. Very disappointed with the quality of the customer service and the packaging! Is been few weeks since my order, and part of the staff I've ordered never arrived. I've called the customer service and she sound very indifferent of the issue.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hairdo Clip In Bangs
    I like the color but the texture doesn't really go with that of my own hair, which is on the curly side, so it looks fake. I probably won't be using them so a waste of money.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Great But Too Thin
    These bangs were really easy to put on and take off. I just wished that it looked fuller because it's just way too thin but overall it does look like my natural hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love Love Love Them!!!
    I have curly thick hair. My bangs do not grow out right for the life of me! So i bought these. Let me say I love my fake bangs!!! I can pull my hair back and clip them in and it looks like i took time to fix my hair. They stay in place. Everyone thinks they are real and the color matches my hair perfect. The only thing is I do think they could be a little more full. That would be great but I love them anyway. When i fix my hair to go out they blend right in and everyone thinks i got a hair cut and I get tons of compliments. When I dye my hair I will buy another set to match the new color!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Bangs-optional
    I just got this product last week. I ordered the 'chestnut' and the 'chocolate copper'. Read the whole review before you decide.
    My hair is a natural brown, but neither of these colours match perfectly. They are too light. The chestnut brown matches the tips of my hair cause my ends are naturally lighter. It looks real and matches ok when looking straight on, but you can see the colour difference when looking from the side.
    I plan on ordering the 'midnight brown' and hoping it's a perfect match. I'm keeping the other two though partly because I don't want to bother returning them and partly because the 'chesnut' might match in the summer because my hair gets lighter from the sun.
    I haven't actually put the 'chocolate copper' in my hair, just next to it, but I know it doesn't match.
    I put the 'chestnut' in this morning because I used my newly purchased tourmaline deep waver from folica yesterday. I crimped the long sides of the bangs to match the rest of my hair. I had to hold it in place until it cooled like it says to do on the package if you want to curl it. Otherwise, it remained straight.
    I have not washed it yet of course, but will put up another review when I do.
    All in all, I really like this product!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect For Lazy Day
    Perfect for quick on the go look. I clip them on and they stay all day. Just make sure your hair parted in the middle. Stays longer.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Beaver Dam, WI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Don't Cut Your Hair Without Trying These Bangs First!
    I was debating getting bangs (I have long hair), but it is such a commitment, I was hesitant. I tried these bangs on to see how I might like my bangs after they were cut. I am so glad I did this. While these attachable bangs are very cute, they are NOT me. I decided to keep my bangs long, and, when I want something different, I always have the option and "wearing" bangs - and, no long term regrettable commitment! Don't cut your hair without trying these first!
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    The color was great, yes. But they were very thin and I could not for the life of me get them int my hair securely. I thought they were a completer waste of money.
    63 out of 72 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • SLC, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Red
    I was nervous about ordering the strawberry blond online, but they matched perfectly!
    10 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name