20% off Site Wide

Hairdo Clip In Bangs

Create your favorite bangs look with Hairdo Clip In Bangs!
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Limited Edition Clip In Bangs inspired by Jessica Simpson and created by Hollywood's hottest stylist Ken Paves are made with made with Tru2Life Heat-Friendly Synthetic Fiber so you can curl, cut and style - just like your own hair.

  • SKU: 003810   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You can have super chic blunt bangs without the commitment of cutting your own hair
  • This fabulous fringe looks real, feels real and stays put
  • Can be styled using thermal tools on medium heat settings
  • Easy to attach - two pressure sensitive clips sewn into the weft base easily attach to hair.
  • Create a variety of looks - wear alone or in conjunction with other hairdo clip-in extension pieces
  • Helps disguise thinning hair and add volume to your crown
  • Approx Length - Top (5"), Sides (9.5")
  • Available in 9 colors
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worst Customer Service! 1 Star Rating
    I ordered from Folica this piece for the hair, and the package came damaged and all contents were wet. As I could clean the other staff ordered and as I needed it, I didn't send it back, but I've send the hair piece as it couldn't be used anymore, and I am still waiting for the refunds. Very disappointed with the quality of the customer service and the packaging! Is been few weeks since my order, and part of the staff I've ordered never arrived. I've called the customer service and she sound very indifferent of the issue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2012
    / Florida
  • Hairdo Clip In Bangs 3 Star Rating
    I like the color but the texture doesn't really go with that of my own hair, which is on the curly side, so it looks fake. I probably won't be using them so a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great But Too Thin 2 Star Rating
    These bangs were really easy to put on and take off. I just wished that it looked fuller because it's just way too thin but overall it does look like my natural hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Love Love Them!!! 4 Star Rating
    I have curly thick hair. My bangs do not grow out right for the life of me! So i bought these. Let me say I love my fake bangs!!! I can pull my hair back and clip them in and it looks like i took time to fix my hair. They stay in place. Everyone thinks they are real and the color matches my hair perfect. The only thing is I do think they could be a little more full. That would be great but I love them anyway. When i fix my hair to go out they blend right in and everyone thinks i got a hair cut and I get tons of compliments. When I dye my hair I will buy another set to match the new color!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2011
    / Houston, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Bangs-optional 4 Star Rating
    I just got this product last week. I ordered the 'chestnut' and the 'chocolate copper'. Read the whole review before you decide.
    My hair is a natural brown, but neither of these colours match perfectly. They are too light. The chestnut brown matches the tips of my hair cause my ends are naturally lighter. It looks real and matches ok when looking straight on, but you can see the colour difference when looking from the side.
    I plan on ordering the 'midnight brown' and hoping it's a perfect match. I'm keeping the other two though partly because I don't want to bother returning them and partly because the 'chesnut' might match in the summer because my hair gets lighter from the sun.
    I haven't actually put the 'chocolate copper' in my hair, just next to it, but I know it doesn't match.
    I put the 'chestnut' in this morning because I used my newly purchased tourmaline deep waver from folica yesterday. I crimped the long sides of the bangs to match the rest of my hair. I had to hold it in place until it cooled like it says to do on the package if you want to curl it. Otherwise, it remained straight.
    I have not washed it yet of course, but will put up another review when I do.
    All in all, I really like this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect For Lazy Day 4 Star Rating
    Perfect for quick on the go look. I clip them on and they stay all day. Just make sure your hair parted in the middle. Stays longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Cut Your Hair Without Trying These Bangs First! 4 Star Rating
    I was debating getting bangs (I have long hair), but it is such a commitment, I was hesitant. I tried these bangs on to see how I might like my bangs after they were cut. I am so glad I did this. While these attachable bangs are very cute, they are NOT me. I decided to keep my bangs long, and, when I want something different, I always have the option and "wearing" bangs - and, no long term regrettable commitment! Don't cut your hair without trying these first!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2010
    / Beaver Dam, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Don't Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    The color was great, yes. But they were very thin and I could not for the life of me get them int my hair securely. I thought they were a completer waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2010
  • Red 5 Star Rating
    I was nervous about ordering the strawberry blond online, but they matched perfectly!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2010
    / SLC, UT
Server Name