25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

HairDo Clip In 23" Wavy Hair Extension

This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 23" Clip-in Wavy Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-the-shoulder length waves in MINUTES. Now any woman can easily and affordably change her length and/or add volume to her own hair with HairDoTM Synthetic Clip-in Hair from Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves.
$40.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 23" Clip-in Wavy Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-the-shoulder length waves in MINUTES. Now any woman can easily and affordably change her length and/or add volume to her own hair with HairDoTM Synthetic Clip-in Hair from Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves.

  • SKU: F8689   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Consists of one multi-level, contoured piece
  • Creates an easy, fashionable style without the hassle of working with several individual wefts
  • Affordable, lightweight and easy to attach
  • Virtually undetectable extensions can be put in and taken out in an average application time of 5 minutes
  • Available in sixteen multi-tonal shades that have been created to blend with just about anyones hair color
  • Ebony (R2), Midnight Brown (R4), Dark Chocolate (R6), Chocolate Copper (R6/30H), Ginger Brown (R830), Chestnut (R10), Swedish Blonde (R22), Ginger Blonde (R25), Glazed Strawberry (R29S), Dark Auburn (R33), Honey Ginger (R14/25), Golden Wheat (R14/88), Dark Copper (R130), Buttered Toast (R14/16T), Golden Walnut (R8/25), Sandy Blonde (R21T)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HairDo Clip In 23" Wavy Hair Extension (55)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE my Hairdo, and so does every one else! People come up to me to tell me what beautiful hair I have, if they only knew it was fake!! This was the best investment I ever made for my hair. The color matches so well, I cant even tell which hair is mine and which is the fake stuff when I have it on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2007
    / Norwalk, CT.
  • A Must Have!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ok, at first I was kinda worried about buying after I read a few bad reviews. But let me tell you.... these are beautiful. I dont know what up with all the bad reviews but they are so wrong. Im getting married next week and these are what I will be wearing. The color was a perfect match, R6. The feel of the hair is soft and the curls are very nice. I will be getting the human hair when I get more money though. SO go for it.. there GREAT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / CA
  • Alright 3 Star Rating
    I bought the chesnut, and its okay. I found it to be very tangly right out of the box,as most people have said. It is a cute style and very easy to put in, etc ... but the tangle really made me angry. Its just kind of ratty. However, I also bought the human hair and had it cut to my style and it looks like the picture I have added. I love it, and would reccomend it to anyone :)!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2007
    / Kansas City, Missouri
  • I Just Love Them! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered the Jessica Simpson extension for my wedding..and I absolutley love them. They were easy to put in and looked so great all day! I would definetly recommend them to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2007
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Hairdo blends great with my natural hair color and texture. It’s also very low maintenance. I wash it, condition it, and even comb it and it looks even better after washing it because the shinny "doll" look goes away. I get lots of complements every time I wear it and no one can tell its not my hair. Its also easy to put on and does not damage my real hair. F.Y.I. though, I ordered the long straight style first and it got very ratty after a couple hours, so I exchanged it for the long wavy and I love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2007
    / Houston
  • The Best Hair Extensions Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I have used hair extensions and none have even compared to hairdo! i purchased the 23" wavy and went from short and straight to long and wavy. i will forever purchase these for the rest of my life! so fast and easy, it doesnt get any better!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2007
    / Loretto, Ky
  • Doesnt Last A Month 3 Star Rating
    I bought this hair and it looks really good at first but after a few wears for shoots it got all tangly and lost its curl. Id say its a waste of money. Ive only worn it for 3 shoots and keep it very tidy but I think because its synthetic the curls dont hold. I was hoping itd last me atleast a month, but I guess Im going to have to go with braided in extensions since those last longer, are affordable about 150 bucks for long down to your waist and you dont have to take time out during the day to clip them in.Not worth the money. Very disappointing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2007
    / Irvine,ca
  • Good Job!! 5 Star Rating
    Very nice, looks realistic, easy to put in, and undectable even to my stylist. Which has lead me to wonder if I should get a new stylist! Amazing work, the suggestion I do have is to show the color palletes available in bigger windows so it is easier to make our color selection. I need to get another color, so I might wait until this change has been made to select my new shade. Folica is great to work with, great shipping, and pro follow up. Thanks Folica! Jodie Leslie

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2007
    / Alberta, Canada
  • I Love It! 4 Star Rating
    I just got my 23 inch wavy today and it was so easy to put in. My hair is thick so just using the first row of clips was enough. I bought 2 sets of these because I like having really thick volumized hair and 2 was enough to really bring that out. I plan on using these at photoshoots and getting the 15 inch for everyday use. I cant wait to get the 22 inch straight version, 2 sets again of course. Ill come back in a month to give an update about this hair. I hope it holds it wave though!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2007
    / Irvine, California
  • G-l-a-m-o-r-o-u-s 5 Star Rating
    Love it!!! Noone can notice it and let me tell you....Guys will whistle and wave....Its hilarious. I am going to collect all of them. They dont tangle like crazy like others have said. If you dont try it, youre crazy! Im seriously addicted to mine. =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2007
    / Montgomery, AL
Server Name