Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
HairDo

HairDo Clip In 23" Wavy Hair Extension

55 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 23" Clip-in Wavy Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-...
$79.00
$40.00
Save 49%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HairDo Clip In 23" Wavy Hair Extension (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Love This!
    I just got my 23 inch wavy extesion in ginger blonde today and i love it. it matches my hair perfectly and when its in you can hardly feel its there. It looks real. But my only complaint would be that its a little too shiny. I have dry damaged hair which is the reason why i bought it, and so its a little hard to blend my hair in, in the back. overall though, this is great!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    3 Star Rating
    While This Product Was Pretty And Looked Nice
    out of the box, once you wore it a few times, it got super tangly and no longer looked nice. Out of the box, it felt like real hair and you could hardly tell that it wasnt but after a few wearings, it was obvious. I am sure that all synthetic wigs are that way and I just had high hopes. I ended up sending it back for the refund. I did purchase the 100% human hair and I really love that one. The down fall...you have to style it yourself.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Vegas
    3 Star Rating
    I Love Folica!
    ive ordered through folica multiple times and i love their service and they always have the lowest price. the hair extension came in perfect condition...but its just not my fit. thats all other than that its a great product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Good Idea,poorly Excecuted
    I bought the 23" wavy.I suppose its okay if your new to extensions.I personally thought it was poor quality synthetic hair.It was tangly straight out of the package.The construction was decent though.Im sure the human hair version is nice,but for $500 you could buy a custom peice with quality human hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Clearwater, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I loved it! I got it for my wedding day and it looked great I got a lot of compliments on how real it looked. I would say it is a great buy for the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Looks Soooo Natural
    Very easy to wear. I have reddish blonde hair and I never thought I could find hair to match, but I DID. It was great. People I havent seen in over a year thought my hair grew. It was wonderful. I plan on purchasing a few more. Dont think twice. Well worth it. I bought the long curly.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I really like it and everyone has such nice things to say about how beautiful my hair is..I do wish that it was thicker. I have very thick hair and it doesnt blend as well as I would like it too.... Maybe you can have a extension that is thicker for people like me...Thank you!!Melissa
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Glendale, AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    This was a great buy, my husband loves it makes me drop at least 5yrs, I cant wait to buy my next one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!
    I love the hair piece! I only have the straight but I am buying the curly one right away! These hair extensions are wonderful, I have looked all over and Folica has by far the cheapest price out there for this brand! Kudos to Folica for allowing ordinary people enjoy this product at a wonderful price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Upstate NY
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Wonderful
    I purchased the 23" curly hair piece. It is a bit longer than I expected, but if you are going to wear them, you might as well have fun. I have used the clip on pony tails in the past and just love them, but they are only for summer really. So when I found this Jessica Simpson hairpiece, I just had to try it because it is all one piece. After finding the right color, my picky grown girls, cannot tell where my hair ends and the hair piece starts. Kudos Jessica, I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name