HairDo

HairDo Clip In 23" Wavy Hair Extension

55 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 23" Clip-in Wavy Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-...
$79.00
$40.00
Save 49%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HairDo Clip In 23" Wavy Hair Extension (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Norwalk, CT.
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    I LOVE my Hairdo, and so does every one else! People come up to me to tell me what beautiful hair I have, if they only knew it was fake!! This was the best investment I ever made for my hair. The color matches so well, I cant even tell which hair is mine and which is the fake stuff when I have it on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!!!!!
    Ok, at first I was kinda worried about buying after I read a few bad reviews. But let me tell you.... these are beautiful. I dont know what up with all the bad reviews but they are so wrong. Im getting married next week and these are what I will be wearing. The color was a perfect match, R6. The feel of the hair is soft and the curls are very nice. I will be getting the human hair when I get more money though. SO go for it.. there GREAT!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City, Missouri
    3 Star Rating
    Alright
    I bought the chesnut, and its okay. I found it to be very tangly right out of the box,as most people have said. It is a cute style and very easy to put in, etc ... but the tangle really made me angry. Its just kind of ratty. However, I also bought the human hair and had it cut to my style and it looks like the picture I have added. I love it, and would reccomend it to anyone :)!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Just Love Them!
    I ordered the Jessica Simpson extension for my wedding..and I absolutley love them. They were easy to put in and looked so great all day! I would definetly recommend them to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Hairdo blends great with my natural hair color and texture. It’s also very low maintenance. I wash it, condition it, and even comb it and it looks even better after washing it because the shinny "doll" look goes away. I get lots of complements every time I wear it and no one can tell its not my hair. Its also easy to put on and does not damage my real hair. F.Y.I. though, I ordered the long straight style first and it got very ratty after a couple hours, so I exchanged it for the long wavy and I love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Loretto, Ky
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Extensions Ever!!
    I have used hair extensions and none have even compared to hairdo! i purchased the 23" wavy and went from short and straight to long and wavy. i will forever purchase these for the rest of my life! so fast and easy, it doesnt get any better!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Irvine,ca
    3 Star Rating
    Doesnt Last A Month
    I bought this hair and it looks really good at first but after a few wears for shoots it got all tangly and lost its curl. Id say its a waste of money. Ive only worn it for 3 shoots and keep it very tidy but I think because its synthetic the curls dont hold. I was hoping itd last me atleast a month, but I guess Im going to have to go with braided in extensions since those last longer, are affordable about 150 bucks for long down to your waist and you dont have to take time out during the day to clip them in.Not worth the money. Very disappointing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Good Job!!
    Very nice, looks realistic, easy to put in, and undectable even to my stylist. Which has lead me to wonder if I should get a new stylist! Amazing work, the suggestion I do have is to show the color palletes available in bigger windows so it is easier to make our color selection. I need to get another color, so I might wait until this change has been made to select my new shade. Folica is great to work with, great shipping, and pro follow up. Thanks Folica! Jodie Leslie
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Irvine, California
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I just got my 23 inch wavy today and it was so easy to put in. My hair is thick so just using the first row of clips was enough. I bought 2 sets of these because I like having really thick volumized hair and 2 was enough to really bring that out. I plan on using these at photoshoots and getting the 15 inch for everyday use. I cant wait to get the 22 inch straight version, 2 sets again of course. Ill come back in a month to give an update about this hair. I hope it holds it wave though!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Montgomery, AL
    5 Star Rating
    G-l-a-m-o-r-o-u-s
    Love it!!! Noone can notice it and let me tell you....Guys will whistle and wave....Its hilarious. I am going to collect all of them. They dont tangle like crazy like others have said. If you dont try it, youre crazy! Im seriously addicted to mine. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name