Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

HairDo Clip In 22" Straight Hair Extension

This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 22" Clip-in Straight Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-the-shoulder length hair in MINUTES. Now any woman can easily and affordably change her length and/or add volume to her own hair with HairDoTM Synthetic Clip-in Hair from Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves.
$26.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 22" Clip-in Straight Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious below-the-shoulder length hair in MINUTES. Now any woman can easily and affordably change her length and/or add volume to her own hair with HairDoTM Synthetic Clip-in Hair from Jessica Simpson and Ken Paves.

  • SKU: F8688   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • All HairDo Clip-in Extension Systems consist of one multi-level, contoured piece
  • Creates an easy, fashionable style
  • No hassle with working with several individual wefts
  • Affordable, lightweight and easy to attach
  • Virtually undetectable extensions
  • Can be put in and taken out in an average application time of 5 minutes
  • Available in sixteen multi-tonal shades that have been created to blend with just about anyones hair color
  • Ebony (R2), Midnight Brown (R4), Dark Chocolate (R6), Chocolate Copper (R6/30H), Ginger Brown (R830), Chestnut (R10), Swedish Blonde (R22), Ginger Blonde (R25), Glazed Strawberry (R29S), Dark Auburn (R33), Honey Ginger (R14/25), Golden Wheat (R14/88), Dark Copper (R130), Buttered Toast (R14/16T), Golden Walnut (R8/25), Sandy Blonde (R21T)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HairDo Clip In 22" Straight Hair Extension (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I didnt want to spend money on the real extensions so I purchased these and I love them! They look so natural and match my hair colour ammazingly. I also bought the wavy ones and Im very satisified with both. No one is able to tell the difference from my regular hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2008
  • Sweet Hair! 5 Star Rating
    The color match so well! Very sexy and look so real! It was not hard to put on at all once you try couple more times. Will try to wear it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2008
  • Shouldn't Have Spent The Money 1 Star Rating
    I bought this in early september and for the first few months it was beautiful. But sadly after that the extensions became really ratty and disgusting. The split-ends were throughout the whole piece despite my care to the product. They had become so bad that when I wore it my family and friends told me it was better to just take it off. It was embarrasing mostly because I had adjusted to the feeling of long hair and hated when I had to part with the piece. It was a waste of my money and I wished I had purchased a human-hair extension piece instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair / Long Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    After reading some of the customer comments about it looking "fake" and arriving tangled and ratty I was skeptical, but decided to give it a try. Out of the package it was just the opposite and the way it was "clipped" into the box prevented any kind of tangles. I ordered the 22straight in honey ginger and it matches perfectly. My hair is highlighted and the extension is a blend of the different shades of blond that I have naturally. Ive been trying to grow my hair out forever and this product took all of the time out of achieving that look. Only thing you have to remember is that you cant use a brush or comb as it will pull out the hair and you should wash with cold water and shampoo every 4 or 5 uses and use a conditioner formulated for synthetic hair products to keep it shiny and polished. Great product especially for being synthetic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2008
    / Woodbridge, NJ
  • Beautiful! 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this product at a local salon and it looks so natural! It matches my hair perfectly and I have gotten TONS of compliments on it! The only thing is that it is a little bit heavy, and if you pin your hair up under it like you are supposed to it is a little bit lumpy on the back of your head. I have longer hair anyway so it is hard to get it all up. Overall though, it is well worth your money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2008
  • Amazing Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love my straight extensions! Whenever I would go out to a club or just during a humid day/night I would worry that my hair would frizz if I wore it straight, but thanks to the straight hair extensions I no longer have to worry about it frizzing. I have blonde highlighted hair and was able to find the perfect color to match without looking too fake! The hair looks so real, I get nothing but compliments when I wear it. It was definately worth the money and im glad I found them on Folica.com...best website for hair products!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2007
    / New York
  • Not Too Great 2 Star Rating
    I bought the 22 inch straight hair piece in ebony, and I liked it for the first month or so. Then the ends became very fried, even though I followed every direction in washing and caring. There were split ends, rough shafts, broken clips, and it was just a mess. I find that I should have shopped more wisely andbought real human hair extensions. That way I could wash it, dry it, and style it in the same way I do to my real hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2007
    / Cayuga, Ontario
  • Definitely A Must! 5 Star Rating
    My friend went to Calgary and bought a set of these extensions & looked fabulous, ive had extensions sewn in before, but they damaged my hair & the idea of clip ons to get the same effect to me was AMAZING! So I decided to see about getting the 22inch straight synthetic(as I was not sure if theyd be good & didnt want to waste money on human hair if not). I did alot of research and many people said they had complications with frying ends & the cap being too big & it being a tangled mess, and I was skeptical, but i had to see for myself! Turns out I LOVE IT, the cap isnt really that big, i mean a touch too big but i havea big head anyway & it can work, also, theyre light & feel so natural. also not being caucasian i thought the texture wouldnt work for me but it totally does. Im so impressed and thrilled. also i brushed them gently to take out tangles& no hair fell out, it was easy! I will definitely be buying the human hair ones, when i save up! My advice to everyone is BUY THEM.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2007
    / Canada
  • Awful!!! 1 Star Rating
    Unless you want to look like a barbie FREAK, do not buy this product. I put the piece on and scared my five year old daughter half to death. The poor kid was in tears screaming for me to take it off. She said I look like a WITCH. Awful, Awful, Awful. Like I said, if you want to look like a freak, then buy this product. If not, you will look much better!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2007
  • Perfect Product 5 Star Rating
    This product that Jessica Simpson put out is amazing. When I was little I had long hair but now my hair is short and doesnt seem to grow. But when I put the hair on, it took me back when I did have the long hair. My hair sylist is amazing. I have dry, puffy hair, but my sylist got rid of it and now I can enjoy my hair with the extensions. I just got it last week and cant wait for people to see the new me when I start going back to work this week. Thanks Jessica for this wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair / Long Hair
Server Name