HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
HairDo

HairDo Clip In 22" Straight Hair Extension

34 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
This VibraliteTM modacrylic fiber 22" Clip-in Straight Extension from HairUWear adds volume to shorter hair and short hair transforms to luxurious be...
$79.00
$26.00
Save 67%
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 34 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HairDo Clip In 22" Straight Hair Extension (34)
Show All 34 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Voorhees, NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Great For The Money
    If you price real hair, this is a great bargain. Looks real but I reccomend using hair pins with it to secure. I dont really trust a whole head of hair on 5 tiny clips. Blends great with my own hair too. I just wear mine occasionally, not sure about every day use, but definitely fun for a change!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    3 Star Rating
    Ok
    I loved them, they matched my hair. BUT they were a bit uncomfortable, you could tell it was fake hairmand after a couple months, the clip snapped and it was unfixable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Negative Stars
    I thought this product was pretty good, not bad, not great, not something I would recommend for shorter than shoulder length hair. But I decided it wasnt a good enough look for me and I returned it. I mailed it in three weeks ago and have heard nothing back dispite sending e-mails and complaining. All I recieved was an e-mail asking me to do a product review, so I am. I strongly recommend anyone using this website. I also think that the fact that they review all comments before theyre posted is a terrible thing because they will only post the positive ones. Mine wont even be read by any real customers, will it?
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • PA
    1 Star Rating
    Ew
    well first of all the hair cap was wayyyyy to big..and second the clips broke after only 2 uses!! I was out shopping and i had to keep on relcliping the stupid thing back on because it kept on falling off!! WASTE OF MONEY, DONT BUY!! oh and also if you wear this and keep your real hair up it will never grow.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NORTH CAROLINA
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I HAVE THIN HAIR AND HAVE ALWAYS WISHED THERE WAS AN EASY WAY TO "GLAM" MY HAIR UP. I PURCHASED THE 22 IN GOLDEN WHEAT AND TO MY SURPRISE IT MATCHED MY HAIR PERFECTLY! WHEN I PUT THE HAIRCLIP IN IT LOOKED SO REAL. I AM GETTING MARRIED IN NOVEMBER AND WILL BE USING MY HAIR EXTENSION AND PULLING IT BACK IN A PONYTAIL! THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I bought this piece at a salon near my house and it it simply amazing. it is So natural looking and is affordable! I was thinking of getting real extensions put in but they are so expensive and kill your real hair! Two thumbs up Jessica & Ken! Keep em coming!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Waist Your Money!!
    I was so dissapointed by this product. I got the 22 inch straight in Ebony.The hair looks so fake; the cap is waaay too large for my head (or any average girls head!) the hair is hot and itchy and the clips are cheap and break easily. Please dont waist your money; for the same amount of money you could actually purchase real human hair extentions!! The moment I tried on my hairdo on i regreted buying it; i havent worn it since.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Price!!
    Very pleased with the product I ordered and the price!! Very fast shipping!! Would order again from folica...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Hairdo
    I love it, its exciting to have long hair again! folica did a great job! i will surely shop again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Winnipeg, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    It looks so natural that no one would think is fake.. the only problem that I have found is .. that it is no easy to comb it as is not natural hair by the rest Im happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name