Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Gym Essentials Kit

The Gym Essentials Kit helps keep your hair in shape with this power packed trio.
$24.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Enjoy a worry free workout with the Gym Essentials Kit. This kit comes with 10 France Luxe Woven Pony holders made to hold even the thickest hair in place during the toughest workouts without pulling or tearing your hair. Afterwards, use the Batiste Fresh Dry Shampoo with The Wet Brush to detangle and refresh hair.

Kit Includes:

  • France Luxe Pony Woven Hair Ties - 10 Summer Colors
  • The Wet Brush
  • Batiste Fresh Dry Shampoo 6.7 oz.
  • SKU: 009444   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Brush Type: Paddle
Bristle Material: Nylon
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Wet Brush (29)
  • /
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo Fresh (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Dry Shampoo On The Market 5 Star Rating
    Batiste dry shampoos are the best! They smell so fresh, and help give my hair a boost mid-day. It freshens my roots, and keeps them shine free, plus it smells amazing. I love putting this dry shampoo on before I go to bed at night. It helps keeps my hair oil-free when I wake up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2015
    Batiste Dry Shampoo Fresh
    / Ft. Lauderdale, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Does Not Rip My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I was able to brush out my wet hair without taking clumps out or hurting myself. Also good on dry hair, especially at the end of the day. Feels good on the scalp, does not scratch. My hair is fine-textured and tends to snarl and tangle on itself easily. This brush was helpful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2014
    Wet Brush
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The "made A Believer Out Of Me" Brush 5 Star Rating
    If ever there was someone who had curly hair that believed a brush was a no-no for curls.....it's me. I read the reviews and thought I'd take a chance on this brush. One of the better decisions I've made for my curls.
    This brush is excellent for distributing conditioner and detangling. I would have never thought I'd keep it let alone buy it! It works better for me than my seamless comb.
    I have very long curly hair. It's thick and when humidity is on the rise, my hair can be frizzy and feel like it weighs a ton. Deep conditioning it and distributing the conditioner with this brush is a dream come true. Not only does it glides through my hair, there is no pulling, snagging of hairs or breakage.
    If you are on the fence about this brush, don't hesitate buying it. Well worth the money!
    If you are a curly head, this is one of the reviews that you look for having positive things to say about a product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2014
    Wet Brush
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works For Thick Hair! 4 Star Rating
    This brush is definitely better than I was expecting it to be! My hair is thick, long and naturally straight, it is technically "coarse" but it feels very silky.

    Main concern is that some brushes don't fully reach through to my scalp... this one does! I don't particularly understand why it is supposedly better for wet hair, but it's a nice brush. The bristles are very thin, but firm/stiff enough to reach my scalp, but I do find the tips are not as padded as other similar bristled brushes... I find it to be a little bit scratchy, but I would probably buy it again. The pink color is accurate and more red than I would have liked, I wish I had bought the purple.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2014
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Made A Real Difference. 5 Star Rating
    When I combed my wet hair, I would lose at least 20 hairs to breakage and suffered awful tangles. When I started using the Wet Brush, I lost one or two and the brush went through my hair without pulling and pain. Such a low price for something that made such a big difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2014
    Wet Brush
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Child's Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    This brush does a great job at detangling wet hair. My daughter won't let me use any others on her any more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    Wet Brush
    / Edgewood, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yes 4 Star Rating
    This brush worked as advertised, If you have long, fine hair, start at the bottom and work your way up. There is little tugging or pulling. I am satisfied with the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2013
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • "granddaughter Are Happy." 5 Star Rating
    I bought the brushes for my granddaughters who have very naturally curly hair. My oldest granddaughter does not fight or scream when it comes to brushing out her hair now. The 21/2 year old twins whose hair is just starting to be curly are happier too. What a great product!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2013
    Wet Brush
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • This Brush Works 5 Star Rating
    I got this brush mainly for my daughter who has super curley, thick yet fine hair. The tangles (and tears) are insane-like dreads, up to the scalp knots. I have tried leave-ins, argan oil, boars hair bristle brushes, all help, but this brush is magic!!
    Get this brush if you have fine tangly hair or if you have thick knotty hair-works great on both!! Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    Wet Brush
    / Az
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Works Wonders On Tangles 5 Star Rating
    So my 7-yr-old daughter has super curly, thick hair & refuses to cut it. It's about halfway down her back. We had lots of tears when it came to combing it out after bathing. This brush has been great for her!! She keeps it in her shower & we run it through her hair right after she rinses. The bristles are very thin & flexible so it doesn't pull or catch hairs. We do laugh, however, that it smells like camp-fire smoke... maybe just because it's new & has been packaged. Kind of funny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2013
    Wet Brush
    / Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name