Take up to 30% off

bombshell brunette collection Large Donut

bombshell brunette collection Large Donut matches your natural hair color precisely and can be used to create voluminous up styles for that bombshell in you.
$3.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

bombshell brunette collection Large Donut matches your natural hair color precisely and can be used to create voluminous up styles for that bombshell in you. Available in blonde, brunette, and black collections.

  • Model#: HB22BR   /  
  • SKU: 006859   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Donut is 6" in diameter
  • Hair match color system: Hand picked by professional color specialists to match up precisely to natural hair colors
  • Matte Finish: Eliminates reflection of metal providing optimum camouflage effect with natural hair sheen
  • Non-slip rubber coating protects hair shape
  • Available in blonde, brunette, and black collections
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • One Big Bun! 5 Star Rating
    I love this donut!, it works great with extensions if you have short hair. It is bigger than any other donut you can buy in other beauty stores and it is so easy to style, you can get a beautiful updo in no time. It is perfect and a must have if you like silky big buns!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2012
    / Amherst
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Makes A Huge Statement 5 Star Rating
    This look takes 2-3 minutes. I get tons of complements.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Super Sweet Treat! 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely love the Large Donut! I've worn the donut twice since receiving approximately a week ago and have received a few compliments both times! It's so easy to put in and secure, takes literally about a minute. It holds it's shape all day and you can make it a tight bun or pull out strands for a wispy, loose look. I haven't tried the small donut as my hair is super long (down to my behind) so the large was more ideal. One of the funnest and most functional purchases I've bought especially since I love wearing my hair up with cute dangly earrings. Have recommended two girlfriends go to Folica.com to get one! Enjoy ladies!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Way Too Big 3 Star Rating
    I have similar hair to the girl in the video, but it did NOT work with my hair at all!! When i opened it, my donut was misshaped and kind of funky. When i tried the donut in my hair i could not get the misshaped bumps out of the donut which was super frustrating. Definitely sending it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2012
  • Super Easy To Do 5 Star Rating
    Bought this with my 10 dollars of code. When I got it I was suprised by how big it really is, I have hair a little past my shoulders so I was worried how it would fit. Put my hair in a ponytail, teased it alot and set it. It was that simple and got many compliments. I also have the small donut for a more simple bun. You could always use a sock for this look, but I like the feel of this better

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Way Too Big 3 Star Rating
    I have the small donut already and I figure I wanted something bigger but unfortunately this donut is way too big for my hair. When I saw the video for this the woman has a shorter hair than I do but no matter how I try to tease my hair, it still won't cover the entire donut.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2012
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Holy Bananas! So Cool! 5 Star Rating
    I loved these donuts! I ordered the large and small. I used the large ones in my girls' hair, and they loved them, too! An awesome bun!!! Easy to use, and it's helpful to order the rubberized bobby pins that Folica sells - they don't slip out and they are longer, too. I showed it to my friend and she can hardly wait to order one! I also added a feather clip and put it on the bun - sooooo cute!! Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name