Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Bed Head

Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips

Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips are great to clip back pieces of hair while adding a stylish element.
$4.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great, But May Not Work If You Have Thick Hair.
    I got it because f all the positive reviews. I have a lot of thick hair and most clips can't hold enough of my hair. The black ones were weaker and got warped the second time I used them but the silver ones are stronger so they are holding up well. I'm not sure if I'll buy again since only 2 out of 4 are useful for me.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Holding Clips
    I've bought clips like these before from the local superstores, but none have held in place like these ones. I don't know if it's just me, but my hair is fine and really soft, so it's hard to keep clips (like these) in place without them slipping and sliding around. These clips feel stronger and thicker and SNAP into place. They DON'T move. And I love the stripe pattern! Very fun!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Cute Clip, But Not A Tight Hold
    I got these clips for my daughter because I thought they would hold her bangs off to the side fairly tight. She's always running around and playing and her bangs always get in her eyes. These clips are very cute and stylish, but even though she has fairly thick hair, they didn't hold it quite as tightly as I hoped for. It stills slides down her hair. Still a decent clip though and I love the zebra print!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Them!
    Great clips. Very cute & holds your hair very well. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • WI
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Clips
    I wear these clips a lot to hold my new fuzzy hair surrounding my face. The best part is that they lie flat once clipped into the hair so that I can wear a hat without tugging and pulling. I like to wear them when I have a french braid or bun in my hair and they are quite stylish. I would buy them from here as I have not seen these clips any where else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Needed Something For My Bangs
    I have been in the process of trying to grow out my bangs and I have thick hair so it's difficult to just pin them back. I have fallen in love with these clips. They hold ALL my bangs back. With 2 clips, I can put my hair in a bun and it holds everything up. They are great & I would really suggest you get these.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Light Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    I have fine hair so it is hard to find a barrette that will stay in my hair. I love these. They stay all through yoga practice.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • IA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    Stay in my fine straight hair right where I place them. Wish they had even more styles.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Handy Clips
    These are just so cute! I needed something to keep my hair out of my face but I always needed to use a few bobby pins which couldn't grab much hair while one of these do the trick. I also have short bangs which would some days rebel and just wouldn't stay in one place so these came in very handy. I just love these!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • OKLAHOMA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Searched So Long!!!
    These clips hold even the thickest hair all day! I thought these clips were discontinued but i finally found them after years of searching. I wish i would have known of this site long ago. I will deffinately be back to shop for more!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name