Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips

Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips are great to clip back pieces of hair while adding a stylish element.
$4.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bed Head Animal Print Metal Clix Clips are great to clip back pieces of hair while adding a stylish element.

  • SKU: 005060   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Embellish any  updo using these Hair Clips
  • Strong spring mechanism holds hair firmly in place
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great, But May Not Work If You Have Thick Hair. 3 Star Rating
    I got it because f all the positive reviews. I have a lot of thick hair and most clips can't hold enough of my hair. The black ones were weaker and got warped the second time I used them but the silver ones are stronger so they are holding up well. I'm not sure if I'll buy again since only 2 out of 4 are useful for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2012
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Holding Clips 5 Star Rating
    I've bought clips like these before from the local superstores, but none have held in place like these ones. I don't know if it's just me, but my hair is fine and really soft, so it's hard to keep clips (like these) in place without them slipping and sliding around. These clips feel stronger and thicker and SNAP into place. They DON'T move. And I love the stripe pattern! Very fun!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Cute Clip, But Not A Tight Hold 3 Star Rating
    I got these clips for my daughter because I thought they would hold her bangs off to the side fairly tight. She's always running around and playing and her bangs always get in her eyes. These clips are very cute and stylish, but even though she has fairly thick hair, they didn't hold it quite as tightly as I hoped for. It stills slides down her hair. Still a decent clip though and I love the zebra print!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Love Them! 5 Star Rating
    Great clips. Very cute & holds your hair very well. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love The Clips 5 Star Rating
    I wear these clips a lot to hold my new fuzzy hair surrounding my face. The best part is that they lie flat once clipped into the hair so that I can wear a hat without tugging and pulling. I like to wear them when I have a french braid or bun in my hair and they are quite stylish. I would buy them from here as I have not seen these clips any where else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2011
    / WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Needed Something For My Bangs 5 Star Rating
    I have been in the process of trying to grow out my bangs and I have thick hair so it's difficult to just pin them back. I have fallen in love with these clips. They hold ALL my bangs back. With 2 clips, I can put my hair in a bun and it holds everything up. They are great & I would really suggest you get these.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Clips 5 Star Rating
    I have fine hair so it is hard to find a barrette that will stay in my hair. I love these. They stay all through yoga practice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
  • Great Clips 5 Star Rating
    Stay in my fine straight hair right where I place them. Wish they had even more styles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2011
    / IA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Handy Clips 5 Star Rating
    These are just so cute! I needed something to keep my hair out of my face but I always needed to use a few bobby pins which couldn't grab much hair while one of these do the trick. I also have short bangs which would some days rebel and just wouldn't stay in one place so these came in very handy. I just love these!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Searched So Long!!! 5 Star Rating
    These clips hold even the thickest hair all day! I thought these clips were discontinued but i finally found them after years of searching. I wish i would have known of this site long ago. I will deffinately be back to shop for more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2010
    / OKLAHOMA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name