Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.
$54.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

All bundled together inside an exclusive Sedu Train case are the must haves for smooth hair here or abroad. For starters, the Sedu Revolution Compact Styler with ultra smooth Ceramic Tourmaline plates and dual voltage defrizzes hair even in the most humid regions. Also included is the Wet Brush, a top performing detangling brush and the Sedu Moroccan Argan Oil Serum for superior shine and smoothness.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
  • The Wet Brush
  • Sedu Argan Oil 1 oz.
  • Sedu Crane Clips
  • Sedu Train Case
  • SKU: 009447   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Brush Type: Paddle
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Mini
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Pouch
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Bristle Material: Nylon
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (36)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Travel Iron 3 Star Rating
    if I paid full price for this I would be disappointed. I use a full size Sedu iron normally but was looking for something to toss in my gym bag that I could use for small touch ups. This is good for getting out minor pony tail holder kinks or straightening my bangs back out after having my hair up during a workout and nothing more. It does seem like the plates don't lay together flat fully and I have experienced the pulling/ripping type sensation other reviewers noted. Do not expect this to do your whole head. For what I need it for it works. I do love the heat pouch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2015
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2015
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Wow, There Is Hope 5 Star Rating
    Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Shiny Hair It Is! 4 Star Rating
    it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
  • Works Great On Short Hair 4 Star Rating
    Excellent for getting the edges.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / OKC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Don't Waste Your Money :( 1 Star Rating
    I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / United States
  • Don't Waste Your Money :( 1 Star Rating
    I was so excited about this product, and then I was so let down....I received this straighter and thought it would be a great 'mini' for travel or other occasions when my normal Sedu wasn't as easy to tote around. I plugged it in and what I didn't realize is that it only goes up to 350 degrees - you actually can't choose a setting, your choices are 'on' and 'off'. This styler might work on a young child's hair, but it barely did anything for mine. I have somewhat thick hair that is high lighted, but have never had issues with a styler not working properly on my hair before ... you would be better off buying a styler at target than this one, I am sad to report. It barely gets warm enough to straighten your hair. The plates are not the normal Sedu plates and so it kind of tears your hair at the same time. I actually got this for free during a promotion and am thinking about returning it - it's that bad. I should have just washed my hair and dried it straight - would have been quicker than trying to straighten with this little guy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / United States
  • This Stuff Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Just Ok 2 Star Rating
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Springfield, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
Server Name