30% off Sedu

Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 368 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • The "Wet" Brush (29)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Show All 368 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    i really like this product...it makes your hair shiny, it's frizz free, it smells good, and it makes your soft....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! I only use a dime-sized amount and it makes my hair soft and smelling great. It isn't greasy at all but definitely gives my hair a natural shine look. My hair is naturally pretty straight but I use this product whether or not I'm straightening, curling, or just leaving it natural. I would definitely recommend this product, it is worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Fort Rucker, AL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beats Biosilk
    Love the smell, not greasy and a little bit goes a LONG way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is amazing. It didn't weigh the hair down, non greasy and frizz free after application. The smell is not overwhelming which I like. A little goes a long way with this product. I only need to use a dime sized amount for my whole head of hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Ashburn, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Is Ok
    I bought the small size since I can refill it and carry it with me to the gym or to work, but I am not overly impressed by this product.

    The scent is similar to another argan oil product that I own, but I was looking for something that can help my hair to stay straight after using the hair straightener. This I am sure is a good product, but perhaps not totally what I was looking for.

    I also would like to see a more luxurious packaging if possible. I love it when these bottles are refillable, so they are not wasted.

    Thank you Folica!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • The "Wet" Brush
    Az
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Brush Works
    I got this brush mainly for my daughter who has super curley, thick yet fine hair. The tangles (and tears) are insane-like dreads, up to the scalp knots. I have tried leave-ins, argan oil, boars hair bristle brushes, all help, but this brush is magic!!
    Get this brush if you have fine tangly hair or if you have thick knotty hair-works great on both!! Love it!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • The "Wet" Brush
    Utah
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders On Tangles
    So my 7-yr-old daughter has super curly, thick hair & refuses to cut it. It's about halfway down her back. We had lots of tears when it came to combing it out after bathing. This brush has been great for her!! She keeps it in her shower & we run it through her hair right after she rinses. The bristles are very thin & flexible so it doesn't pull or catch hairs. We do laugh, however, that it smells like camp-fire smoke... maybe just because it's new & has been packaged. Kind of funny!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Anything Else I've Tried
    I have lots of fine curly hair and it has always had an issue with frizz. It doesn't matter if the day is hot, cold, rainy, misty.. anything. I've always had that lovely halo of frizz around my head. I tried Sedu based on the comments here and I have to say I was surprised. There is less frizz and it feels very soft. Instead of frizzing when I go outside it waves in the wind and doesn't look horrid when I come back inside. I put the serum on my wet hair, dry it and flat iron then put just a little more serum in my hands, rub them together and smooth them over my hair. I'm pleased with the product and will continue to use it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Seattle
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Compact Quality
    Results of styling exceeded my expectations. Simple on off switch. Case included is protective for travel.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    3 Star Rating
    I Get Flyaways
    I prefer Morroccanoil light over this. Since they both have argan oil, which is a natural thermal protectant, its basically the same thing. I found that this left a lot of flyways when I curled or straightened my hair. Smells great though, and lasts a long time. After using argan oils for hair, i find that it dulls your hair over time, and if you do not wash it almost everyday your roots will look oily even if you use a pea sized-dime sized amount of product, starting on ends and working your way up.
    10 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name