25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.
$54.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

All bundled together inside an exclusive Sedu Train case are the must haves for smooth hair here or abroad. For starters, the Sedu Revolution Compact Styler with ultra smooth Ceramic Tourmaline plates and dual voltage defrizzes hair even in the most humid regions. Also included is the Wet Brush, a top performing detangling brush and the Sedu Moroccan Argan Oil Serum for superior shine and smoothness.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
  • The Wet Brush
  • Sedu Argan Oil 1 oz.
  • Sedu Crane Clips
  • Sedu Train Case
  • SKU: 009447   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Brush Type: Paddle
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Mini
Included Bonus: Pouch
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Bristle Material: Nylon
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (36)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    I was hesitant on ordering, but trusted the reviews and I am glad I did! I have very dry, processed hair and was surprised how well just a few drops added shine and helped tame the frizz. It smells nice and doesn't weigh my hair down at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Awesome!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I can not say enough good things about this product!!!! It is AMAZING!!! It takes a very little amount less than a dime size for my shoulder length hair. My hair has NEVER been soft or shiny and this product does both! It even helps tame down that static in my fine hair. I will deffinately be buying this again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Anti Frizz Argan Oil 5 Star Rating
    I been using this product for 2 years and is the best anti frizz treatment ever tried, I just use a little bit when my hair is damp and after I blow dry my hair the result is shiny, soft, manageable and the greatest thing it last for 3 days, since I been using Sedu my hair looks healthy, not splits ends because this treatment really protect the ends. Thanks Folica for introduced this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Cockeysville, Md
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Results 4 Star Rating
    I expected this product to be amazing but it was pretty much okay. I have a friend whose hair is really shiny and soft and I wanted mine too be like that too so I bought this and it did make my hair soft and shiny but only when I straightened it after. If I didn't straighten it my hair would be really frizzy so this oil didn't really help on that because my hair has been really frizzy and course for a long time. It did help calm down the frizzyness but not as much as I expected. But other than that I really liked this product because my hair is really oily naturally and this didn't cause it to be more oily. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants pretty, shiny, soft, and less frizzy hair... I will definitely buy this product again when I run out with the bottle I currently have

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Silky Smooth 5 Star Rating
    i really like this product...it makes your hair shiny, it's frizz free, it smells good, and it makes your soft....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! I only use a dime-sized amount and it makes my hair soft and smelling great. It isn't greasy at all but definitely gives my hair a natural shine look. My hair is naturally pretty straight but I use this product whether or not I'm straightening, curling, or just leaving it natural. I would definitely recommend this product, it is worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Beats Biosilk 5 Star Rating
    Love the smell, not greasy and a little bit goes a LONG way. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Fort Rucker, AL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This product is amazing. It didn't weigh the hair down, non greasy and frizz free after application. The smell is not overwhelming which I like. A little goes a long way with this product. I only need to use a dime sized amount for my whole head of hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Is Ok 4 Star Rating
    I bought the small size since I can refill it and carry it with me to the gym or to work, but I am not overly impressed by this product.

    The scent is similar to another argan oil product that I own, but I was looking for something that can help my hair to stay straight after using the hair straightener. This I am sure is a good product, but perhaps not totally what I was looking for.

    I also would like to see a more luxurious packaging if possible. I love it when these bottles are refillable, so they are not wasted.

    Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Ashburn, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Better Than Anything Else I've Tried 4 Star Rating
    I have lots of fine curly hair and it has always had an issue with frizz. It doesn't matter if the day is hot, cold, rainy, misty.. anything. I've always had that lovely halo of frizz around my head. I tried Sedu based on the comments here and I have to say I was surprised. There is less frizz and it feels very soft. Instead of frizzing when I go outside it waves in the wind and doesn't look horrid when I come back inside. I put the serum on my wet hair, dry it and flat iron then put just a little more serum in my hands, rub them together and smooth them over my hair. I'm pleased with the product and will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name