Free Shipping Over $50

Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

364 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.
$108.99
$54.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 364 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • The "Wet" Brush (29)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 364 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Brownsville, TX
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great In A Pinch, But Too Small For A Big Job.
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Brownsville, TX
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Job On My Fine Hair
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • The "Wet" Brush
    Edgewood, WA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Child's Best Friend
    This brush does a great job at detangling wet hair. My daughter won't let me use any others on her any more.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • The "Wet" Brush
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Yes
    This brush worked as advertised, If you have long, fine hair, start at the bottom and work your way up. There is little tugging or pulling. I am satisfied with the product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Las Vegas, NV
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Travel
    I have long, wavy, fine hair and I prefer a more straight, sleek look. I have a full size 1 inch Sedu iron ( I have included pictures for a size comparison) but I was looking to save room in my luggage so I wanted to try this compact size. This iron worked out perfect for this exact use and will be my travel companion from now on!
    Before Photo
    25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Advertised
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • The "Wet" Brush
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "granddaughter Are Happy."
    I bought the brushes for my granddaughters who have very naturally curly hair. My oldest granddaughter does not fight or scream when it comes to brushing out her hair now. The 21/2 year old twins whose hair is just starting to be curly are happier too. What a great product!!!!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • The "Wet" Brush Best of Folica

    The "Wet" Brush

    Eliminate tangles quickly and painlessly with The Wet Brush Detangling Shower Brush!

    New Price: $8.98
Server Name