Take up to 30% off

Vacation Getaway Essentials Kit

Traveling with the Vacation Getaway Kit will ensure smooth, shiny hair anywhere around the globe.
$54.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

All bundled together inside an exclusive Sedu Train case are the must haves for smooth hair here or abroad. For starters, the Sedu Revolution Compact Styler with ultra smooth Ceramic Tourmaline plates and dual voltage defrizzes hair even in the most humid regions. Also included is the Wet Brush, a top performing detangling brush and the Sedu Moroccan Argan Oil Serum for superior shine and smoothness.

Kit Includes:

  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
  • The Wet Brush
  • Sedu Argan Oil 1 oz.
  • Sedu Crane Clips
  • Sedu Train Case
  • SKU: 009447   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Brush Type: Paddle
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Mini
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Pouch
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Bristle Material: Nylon
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (36)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed! 5 Star Rating
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Split End Fixer! 5 Star Rating
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great In A Pinch, But Too Small For A Big Job. 3 Star Rating
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / Brownsville, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Job On My Fine Hair 4 Star Rating
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / Brownsville, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Typical, Not Great 3 Star Rating
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / SoCal
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Perfect For Travel 5 Star Rating
    I have long, wavy, fine hair and I prefer a more straight, sleek look. I have a full size 1 inch Sedu iron ( I have included pictures for a size comparison) but I was looking to save room in my luggage so I wanted to try this compact size. This iron worked out perfect for this exact use and will be my travel companion from now on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / Las Vegas, NV
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not As Advertised 1 Star Rating
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil 1 Star Rating
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Totally Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name