StealOfTheDayClipless30
T3

T3 Singlepass Ombre in Bloom Flat Iron Set

T3 Singlepass Ombre in Bloom Flat Iron Set showcases the latest in this year's runway floral fashions. The set includes the T3 singlepass flat iron in trendy o...
$160.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron (14)
  • T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer (12)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Original Featherweight
    My original Featherweight blew out after only 1.5 years, but I loved it so much I came back for the Featherweight 2. What a mistake. This one is heavier and bulkier, and frankly also looks kind of cheap.
    I think this works better than a drugstore dryer, but not as well as the original. Why mess with a good thing??
    FYI if you are a diffuser user like me, you need the diffuser 2 for this one. The diffuser from the original featherweight does not fit here. Totally annoying that you have to spend another $25 after dropping $200 on this dryer.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Impressive
    I bought this after looking for a flat iron that would not damage my hair and give me shiny silky straight hair. It did just that. I have thin/normal hair. I highly recommend this to anyone of my hair type because it worked for me. I loved it while it lasted. As far as durability goes I was dissapointed. My T3 broke one day after my brother accidently put a lot of pressure on it. If you are to buy this you must be very careful! The iron itself was the best I've ever had, but I am dissapointed because the material it is made of is not as strong as other straightners!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Hairdryer And Company!
    This hairdryer is amazing! It is so fast and lightweight! Furthermore, my hair always comes out soft and shiny. Most importantly, the company is amazing! My hairdryer stopped working and without asking any questions they sent me a new hairdryer in a model newer than the one I already had. They have the most amazing customer service and back up their product 100%. It may seem expensive, but its worth it when you aren't buying a new hairdryer every year.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer
    Kearny NJ
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    If I Could I Would Give It Zero Stars
    T3 used to be a fantastic dryer that left my hair shiny and silky soft! I purchased my first T3 when the dryer first came out. I still have that dryer, but wanted to replace it as it is on it's last legs.

    T3 now makes the dryers in China, and as a result they now work no differently than a drug store dryer for $30 bucks. Stay away from this company, total hype at a high price with zero results. It's a shame they changed, they once had a fantastic product for which I was more than willing to pay a premium, now the product is garbage.
    19 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer
    New York
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Much Faster And Make Your Hair Softer!
    The hair dryer looks so cool, like the engine of the air plane. It dries my long and thick hair within 10 minutes, and the wind feels soft. One thing is that it's not light at all, I think holding it for 20 minutes will exhaust my hand... And another thing is, since it's 1875W, make sure your outlet has the capacity to support(The circuit was tripped once)
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Dual Voltage Iron
    I ordered this iron as it is listed as Dual voltage in specifications. But when I opened the package, it is only 120V.
    21 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not A Good Straightener
    I'm pretty surprised that this straightener has so many good reviews. I bought mine a few months ago and it is the worst straightener I have ever owned. I have long thick wavy hair, my previous straightener worked great but it died after 4 years so I bought this one because of the good reviews. It takes many passes over the hair to get it to straighten, and the panels have to constantly re-heat after using it on a few sections of hair. Put simply, it does not get my hair straight. Just bought a Sedu today so hopefully that works better.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    T3 Is Awesome
    I purchased the T3 one pass flat iron. It went above my expectations. I always used Sedu but decided to go for T3 after my stylist recommended it. I must say it was a good choice. It makes my hair smooth and shiny and it takes less times to flat iron my hair. Definitely worth it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!
    You will find everything you need in this flat iron my hair is curly, dry thin hair and this one straight my hair beautifully. Get it you won't regret!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron Besides Sedu
    This is a great flat iron. I have been using Sedu for 2 years and was looking for a dual voltage flat iron and also as a backup. After searching for almost 1 month, I finally came to a decision of getting T3 Singlepass flat iron. To my surprised, after the first use, I knew that I have got the right flat iron, it worked so well. Your hair is so smooth and soft after using. I am very happy and would recommend it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name