Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
T3

T3 Singlepass No Frizz Styling Set

T3 Singlepass No Frizz Styling Set contains the popular T3 Singlepass Flat Iron with highly rated Living Proof No Frizz styling cream.. All the items you nee...
$186.00
$160.00
Save 14% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Los Angeles, Ca
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener For Fine/thin Hair
    I purchased this straightener two weeks ago after doing extensive research for individuals with fine hair. Other straighteners in the past have damaged my hair from their intense heat. The T3 SinglePass by far is the best hair styling product I've purchased. If you're like me and have long thin hair I recommend turning the heat on half way.. works perfectly. Highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Orange County - California
    Hair
    White
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm In "hair Heaven" Now
    I have been fighting with my thick curly hair for 62 years. Also, it's very silvery gray so I have issues with certain products and curling/flat irons with gold plates yellowing my hair. My hairdresser's coworker was watching him style my hair and suggested she could give me the straight bangs and smoother look I was requesting. She used her T-3 and I was shocked with the results. My hair stayed smooth and silky for 3 days while I waited for mine to arrive. I have now been using it for 2 weeks and absolutely love it. I also like the design of it, the placement of the on/off switch. I don't think I will ever burn myself again trying to straighten my hair. Thank you so much for this wonderful product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Impressive
    I bought this after looking for a flat iron that would not damage my hair and give me shiny silky straight hair. It did just that. I have thin/normal hair. I highly recommend this to anyone of my hair type because it worked for me. I loved it while it lasted. As far as durability goes I was dissapointed. My T3 broke one day after my brother accidently put a lot of pressure on it. If you are to buy this you must be very careful! The iron itself was the best I've ever had, but I am dissapointed because the material it is made of is not as strong as other straightners!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Dual Voltage Iron
    I ordered this iron as it is listed as Dual voltage in specifications. But when I opened the package, it is only 120V.
    19 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not A Good Straightener
    I'm pretty surprised that this straightener has so many good reviews. I bought mine a few months ago and it is the worst straightener I have ever owned. I have long thick wavy hair, my previous straightener worked great but it died after 4 years so I bought this one because of the good reviews. It takes many passes over the hair to get it to straighten, and the panels have to constantly re-heat after using it on a few sections of hair. Put simply, it does not get my hair straight. Just bought a Sedu today so hopefully that works better.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    T3 Is Awesome
    I purchased the T3 one pass flat iron. It went above my expectations. I always used Sedu but decided to go for T3 after my stylist recommended it. I must say it was a good choice. It makes my hair smooth and shiny and it takes less times to flat iron my hair. Definitely worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!
    You will find everything you need in this flat iron my hair is curly, dry thin hair and this one straight my hair beautifully. Get it you won't regret!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron Besides Sedu
    This is a great flat iron. I have been using Sedu for 2 years and was looking for a dual voltage flat iron and also as a backup. After searching for almost 1 month, I finally came to a decision of getting T3 Singlepass flat iron. To my surprised, after the first use, I knew that I have got the right flat iron, it worked so well. Your hair is so smooth and soft after using. I am very happy and would recommend it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Doesnt Live Up To The Hype
    The results produced are NOT what you'd expect or deserve to get with such a pricey iron. Took multiple passes on the highest setting to to go over MU hair which is neither curly nor difficult to straighten. Fortunately Folica has a great return policy!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • T3 SinglePass Styling Iron
    Biloxi, MS
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fell In Love With It The Moment I Got It!!
    I love how my single pass flat iron is very light in weight!! Not only that, but it has a sleek, stylish design, and it gives incredible results!! I've only had it for two weeks and my hair looks awesome every time I use it! Even my sister notices a difference when she uses it. She is also planning on buying one for herself! If you purchase this product you won't be disappointed.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer

    T3 Featherweight 2 Dryer

    T3 Featherweight 2 hair dryer is the next evolution of hair dryers. With a sleek new design inspired by fashion trends, an ergonomic, tilted handle and weight balanced shape, the Featherweight 2 is clinically proven to be healthier than air drying with 73% Reduction in Frizz and 86% Increase in Body.

    New Price: $200.00
    Free Shipping
  • Chic Sheets

    Chic Sheets

    Keep your hair looking perfect with Chic Sheets, the easy and convenient hair refreshing towelette!

    Old Price: $12.50 New Price: $6.00
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Soft As Cashmere

    Color Club Nail Polish- Soft As Cashmere

    Color Club Nail Polish- Soft As Cashmere is a soft and romantic color.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Moisturizer 1.7oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Moisturizer 1.7oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Moisturizer anti-wrinkle, anti-aging, day and night repair.

    New Price: $60.00
    Free Shipping
  • T3 Bodywaver Large Barrel Styling Iron

    T3 Bodywaver Large Barrel Styling Iron

    The new T3 Bodywaver large barrel styling iron allows you to make waves, create volume and enhance shine with the ease of a pro stylist. It’s like getting the look of a professional blowout without having to use a blowdryer and round brush. Features a unique hollow barrel infused with proprietary T3 Tourmaline and Ceramic, and new SinglePass™ Radial heating Technology for fast, flawless, damage-free styling.

    New Price: $149.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name