20OffSedu
T3

T3 Bespoke Labs Narrow Wet-or-Dry Iron

18 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Dry and straighten hair in one easy step with the T3 Bespoke Labs Narrow Wet-or-Dry Iron Professional Ceramic Iron.
$200.00
$109.95
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • T3 Bespoke Labs Narrow Wet-or-Dry Iron (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Maybe Im Using It Wrong ?
    ok so i went to the Englishtown flea market today in new jersey and i was looking around for that Instyler . some guy had a whole stand with just flat irons . he was all sold out of the Instyler so i was going to get a Chi and he told me no, that this flat iron was 2x better plus it had the wet to dry feature which was something i was interested in . i bought this one and when i got home i plugged it in . at first it wouldnt get very hot but then it got very hot ! after about 30 seconds into straightening my hair, the flat iron stopped heating up and got cold again even though the red light was blinking so i knew it was plugged in and on. its very frustrating because i have to keep turning it on and off to get the heat only for a couple seconds but everyone here is saying it works fine ! can someone tell me what im doing wrong ?
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GARNER, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Performace At Home!
    LOVE IT! THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED.....WORKS GREAT ON HARD TO MANAGE HAIR.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Wow I'm Amazed
    This flat iron is great I'm mean incredible. I have tried so many flat irons from the drugstore brand to the most expensive. I'll rate them from 1 being the least good to 10 being the best. What I factor into my rating is how good is straightens, if it pulls or snags hair, the smell that it leaves right after I flat iron, and the over all feel and look of my hair, and long term uses whether it is very damaging T3 10 Sedu 4 Babyliss 8 Paul Mitchell 7.5 Hot Tools 6 why I love T3, first I was a bit skeptical trying the wet to try I was afraid I would be damaging my biracial naturally curly hair. But it was great. Got my hair beautiful straight, smooth, soft. My hair didnt smell like it was burnt orthat it had been flat ironed, it smell like my shampoo and conditioner. My hairstyle last. It was quick and my hair felt healthy moistured very hydrated and super super shiney. The sedu didnt straighten my hair i think a conair fllat iron does probaby a little bit better then the sedu and I used it on the highest setting. even though I have curly hair my hair id not that hard to straighten. The flat iron is the worst for that price. Babyliss straightens great but very damaging even if you use it on a low setting and your hair smells burnt when you you is lots of smoke comes from it, you can tell your frying your hair and I have tried multiple irons from babyliss and their all the same. Paul mitchell straightens ok, it the smell is not to bad, the plates are good, but it think it dries out your hair. Hot tools straightens but your hair gets frizzy right after and it snags your hair. the T3 in my opinion is the best its manufactured in Korea it works awsome looks awesome it doesnt look cheap. Its great cuts down on time. I washed my hair towel dried the used it. My hair looks so healthy. my hair is probably 3a. But I think anyone should try it, u will definitely not need your hair dryer anymore.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Alpharetta, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money !
    i bought this flat iron about 8 months ago for $200 at a local Ulta beauty store..... $200 ! and i still think it is worth it this price makes it even better ! it does take longer on wet hair but still leaves it extremely shiny love it ! (first picture is after my hair has been air drying for about 3 hours, second is after straightening)
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    i received the t3 bespoke labs straightener like 6 months ago as a gift i have really tough curly frizzy hair and not any ordinary flat iron would straighten it ..and if they could it would look fried unhealthy and not to mention not shiny.. ever since i got this i cant live without it i tell everyone how great it is its worth the price. it leaves my hair soft silky flat and shiny the way hair is supposed to look . i recommend this i am a hairdresser and i have used many products and brands on my hair trust me when you have tough hair this flat iron is the one you need to go out and get .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY!
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair Life
    Ive owned several flat irons and never liked any of them. They almost worked, but the damage that they did outweighed the brief flattening I got from them. I was on the eternal quest for a flat iron that worked, simply worked. I could justify spending a few hundred dollars on one that worked.When Chi came out of course everyone jumped on the bandwagon, but I wasnt convinced, it seemed to just be an expensive version of whatever one could buy in a CVS, just hotter. More heat isnt what I needed, I have very damaged hair. So I waited.Then T3 came along, and I gave it the same investigation that every other iron gets. What did it for me was a co-worker who bought one and said "It changed my life!" She even called the 800 number to tell them how great it was. No small praise from this particular person, who is not given to hysteric gleefulness or overstatement. So I bought one. No joke, I was late for work because I could not stop flat ironing my hair! The ionic effect actually makes my damaged ends shinier and shiner, I wanted to see if it would ever stop, and it didnt. I got compliments for WEEKS at work, it was the joke of the month, how great my hair looked. Several people bought the same iron because it did such amazing things for my hair. Im known for my hair, its fire-engine red and its a stylized cut but having bleached it up to white from black TWICE, the ends are pretty fried. You would never know to look at it now though, it always looks like a pro just did it, even in the rain! Even if I leave my hair curly, I usually iron the ends to make them shiny.I bought the wet or dry iron, and Ive used it to dry my hair, but it does take a lot longer. The T3 dryer for ten minutes works SO much better (yes I bought the dryer too)The most important thing to remember, and the first mistake that people make in using flat irons, is you must section off your hair, and the thicker the hair, the more necessary. You must. Anyone who claims that it takes too long, or it doesnt work in one or two passes (yes its that good) is not sectioning off their hair enough. Anyone "tearing" their hair is clearly pressing too hard. Youre not stretching your hair straight, youre pressing it.Supergenuis product in my book.PIcture 1 is my hair at its most straight without an iron, but my hair is actually corkscrew curls.Picture 2 is Halloween, I dont dress like that. But my hair looks fab.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Northeast
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!
    I bought this flatiron about 6 months ago, and I love it!! I have very curly and frizzy hair, and this really works. My hair is flat and smooth now. It is also nice because I dry my hair almost all the way, and then this flatiron dries the rest of it. It really works fast, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    2 Star Rating
    Cosmetologist
    I use a T3 dryer that I love. Although I cant say the same about the flat iron. It pulled and ripped at my hair. My hair was dry too. I use both CHI and FHI this did not even compare. P.S. I dont care what people tell you....THIS IS ONLY TO BE USED ON COMPLETELY DRY HAIR, unless you want to boil your own hair!! trust me this is what I study.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Midwest
    5 Star Rating
    Easier For Tween Granddaughter Do Her Hair
    Tween granddaughter craved straight hair. But, often got frustrated with the whole process; her hair is very long & naturally curly. After receiving this, its so much easier to style her own hair & get the look she wants. Now, she wont leave the house unless her hair is done. I first saw this featured on a "shopping channel" but for $50 higher than yours; plus they had a waiting list. Luckily I checked the Internet & found yours at a much more reasonable price. Thanks for providing a quality product at a reasonable price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Wonderful!
    I bought this hair straightener a few months ago after I tried using my friends. Unlike my previous hair straightener, it didnt totally fry my hair (which is naturally slightly wavy) and it actually left it looking healthy and natural. I use my straightener all the time and my hair is in excellent condition. Also, I usually use this on the highest setting in comparision to my old drug store straightener which I had the heat setting only 1/2 way up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name