Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sultra 'The Seductress' 1" Curl, Wave, & Straight Iron

Sultra's "The Seductress" Flat Iron has three temperature settings designed specifically for fine, normal or think hair allowing you to curl, wave, or flatten your hair to continually keep them guessing!
$210.00

Sultra's Sultra 'The Seductress' 1" Curl, Wave, & Straight Iron has three temperature settings designed specifically for fine, normal, or think hair. This unique design allows you to curl, wave, or flatten your hair. Its Kyocera Ceramic Technology repairs the hair and emits constant even heat for long lasting styling results. A complimentary iron pad is included.

  • Model#: 50100   /  
  • SKU: 005414   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 360º flexible 1" plates
  • Single pass technology
  • Rapid heat up
  • 3 temperature settings for fine, normal, or thick hair.
  • Fastest heat recovery on the market
  • Auto shut off safety feature
  • Durable, heat resistant, light weight body
  • Universal-voltage
  • 2-year warranty
  • Complimentary iron pad
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Digital
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sultra 'The Seductress' 1" Curl, Wave, & Straight Iron (36)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect!!!love Love Love! 5 Star Rating
    This iron met all my expectations and then some. I have tried the Chi, Sedu Revolution, Paul Mitchell.....none compare to this. Its definitely worth the splurge and I was able to score it with 20% off....so thanks Folica!! I have curly, frizzy, thick,coarse hair and there is not a hint of frizz after using this. Try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Was Seduced 5 Star Rating
    This has to be the most incredible flat iron ever. It leaves my fine damaged hair soft like silk. Definitely worth every penny. It has three settings - fine, normal and thick.
    I also have the Solia and it this one, by far, is superior

    Would definitely recommend it .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2012
    / Valencia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Money I Have Spent 5 Star Rating
    I can get my hair to look like it does when I leave the salon. Even on bad hair days I can make my hair look great with this flat iron. The curls or style I put in stay all day. Stop wasting your money on cheap flat irons and get this one. I got it from Folica with a 30 dollar off coupon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have had a few flat irons in the past the
    One I used before the sultra was the chi,
    It always left my hair feeling dry and life
    Less, however with the sultra I already
    Notice a big difference and I have only used
    It for a week i have normal frizzy hair
    I still have to use a serum to tame but over
    All great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    It's worth the $$$. This is so far the best flat iron in the market. It gives me nice curl that last the whole day without using hair spray. It heats up so quickly and the best thing about it, it glides thru my hair. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2012
    / Cerritos,ca
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I got this to replace my Chi, which I love but was getting old and starting to go.It is so light weight, easy to manage, and brings out the shine. I love the temperature selection and the fact it turns off in 30 minutes. It doesn't seem as hot as my Chi, but that is probably a good thing and won't damage my hair. I've only been using it for 2 days, but so far I love it and it was worth the money (of course I bought it when the site was having a sale so that made it all the better)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2012
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Would've Been Better Off With "the Wicked" Iron By Sultra Instead 5 Star Rating
    I do love this iron, it is excellent for straightening as well as waving my long unpredictable hair but curling with it is impossible. I have tried countless youtube videos and tutorials and my curl just does not look right or keep a hold. If I knew ahead of time, I would've purchased the wicked instead and saved $45. On the plus side, my damaged hair was starting to break off with my amika straightener. Since using the sultra for the past few months, my hair is growing again! I am pleased that I bought a straightener that isn't wreaking havoc to my hair. I thought I had an issue with my straightener at one point (turning on and off - user error, it wasn't plugged in securely) and customer service through the sultra website contacted me within 36 hours and offered to replace it. You can't beat their customer service! Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and it is truly a blessing for damaged hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2012
    / Hamilton, Nj
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I got this to replace my Babyliss iron that I did not like at all. This one gets my hair straight and brings out the shine. It is easy to handle and has settings for thin to thick hair. Also like that it turns off in 30 minutes if you are not using it. Saw it recommended on "The Doctors" TV show by Dr Lisa and she was right!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2012
    / Castle Rock, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • How Seductive! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is one of a kind! My hair is super smooth and straight all day and night after using it. As a nurse I wear my hair up during the day, but I still straighten it before I put it up and at the end of the day when I pull it down my hair is still straight! I love it. I am so glad I splurged for such an amazing product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Poor Customer Service. Okish Iron 2 Star Rating
    I purchased my iron during a huge sale! I received it a week later and tried it out. The plates didn't line up right so it pulled my hair. It did make my hair shiny so I wanted to see if I could return for an exchange. The man on the phone said to send it in and they will send out a new one. Now I find out they didn't plan on sending a new one BUT I CAN PURCHASE ANOTHER FOR THE FULL PRICE... I smell a scam here. The two people I talked to on the phone were very unhelpful and acted like I was a crazy person for wanting the 60 dollars off. I will never purchase from Folica again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2012
    / Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
Server Name